2012 New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints » 2012

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2012 New Orleans Saints

What was the record of the 2012 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 4-4 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 2012 New Orleans Saints make the Playoffs?

No, the Saints didn't make the Playoffs in 2012.

What was the point differential for the 2012 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints finished the regular season with a point differential of +7. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Saints could have been expected to have about 8.1 wins.

How did the 2012 New Orleans Saints perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2012 New Orleans Saints went 4-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Saints went 1-2.

How did the 2012 New Orleans Saints perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012 New Orleans Saints went 1-1 in overtime games.

2012 New Orleans Saints Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Redskins L 32 - 40
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Panthers L 27 - 35
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Chiefs L 24 - 27 OT
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Packers L 27 - 28
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Chargers W 31 - 24
7 Sun, Oct 21 @ Buccaneers W 35 - 28
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Broncos L 14 - 34
9 Mon, Nov 5 vs Eagles W 28 - 13
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Falcons W 31 - 27
11 Sun, Nov 18 @ Raiders W 38 - 17
12 Sun, Nov 25 vs 49ers L 21 - 31
13 Thu, Nov 29 @ Falcons L 13 - 23
14 Sun, Dec 9 @ Giants L 27 - 52
15 Sun, Dec 16 vs Buccaneers W 41 - 0
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Cowboys W 34 - 31 OT
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Panthers L 38 - 44

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy