2022 Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs » 2022

Season Overview

9-2 Season Ongoing
Record Outcome

2022 Kansas City Chiefs

What is the record of the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs?

The Kansas City Chiefs currently have a 9-2 record. They are 5-1 at home and 4-1 on the road.

What division do the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs play in?

The 2022 Kansas City Chiefs played in the West Division of the American Football Conference.

What is the division record of the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs?

The 2022 Kansas City Chiefs are currently 3-0 against their AFC West opponents.

What is the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Chargers 2-0 100% +6
Raiders 1-0 100% +1

What is the point differential for the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs?

The Kansas City Chiefs currently have a point differential of +83. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Chiefs could be expected to have about 7.3 wins.

How did the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs went 4-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Chiefs went 4-1.

How did the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs is currently a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2022 Kansas City Chiefs?

The longest losing streak that the Kansas City Chiefs have had during the 2022 regular season is 1 game, which has occured 2 separate times.

2022 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Cardinals W 44 - 21
2 Thu, Sep 15 vs Chargers W 27 - 24
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Colts L 17 - 20
4 Sun, Oct 2 @ Buccaneers W 41 - 31
5 Mon, Oct 10 vs Raiders W 30 - 29
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Bills L 20 - 24
7 Sun, Oct 23 @ 49ers W 44 - 23
9 Sun, Nov 6 vs Titans W 20 - 17 OT
10 Sun, Nov 13 vs Jaguars W 27 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ Chargers W 30 - 27
12 Sun, Nov 27 vs Rams W 26 - 10
13 Sun, Dec 4 @ Bengals
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Broncos
15 Sun, Dec 18 @ Texans
16 Sat, Dec 24 vs Seahawks
17 Sun, Jan 1, 2023 vs Broncos
18 Sun, Jan 8, 2023 @ Raiders

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy