2020 Los Angeles Chargers
Los Angeles Chargers » 2020

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2020 Los Angeles Chargers

What was the record of the 2020 Los Angeles Chargers?

The Los Angeles Chargers finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 4-4 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 2020 Los Angeles Chargers make the Playoffs?

No, the Chargers didn't make the Playoffs in 2020.

What was the point differential for the 2020 Los Angeles Chargers?

The Los Angeles Chargers finished the regular season with a point differential of -42. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Chargers could have been expected to have about 7.0 wins.

How did the 2020 Los Angeles Chargers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2020 Los Angeles Chargers went 5-7. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Chargers went 4-3.

How did the 2020 Los Angeles Chargers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020 Los Angeles Chargers went 1-2 in overtime games.

2020 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ Bengals W 16 - 13
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs Chiefs L 20 - 23 OT
3 Sun, Sep 27 vs Panthers L 16 - 21
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ Buccaneers L 31 - 38
5 Mon, Oct 12 @ Saints L 27 - 30 OT
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs Jaguars W 39 - 29
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ Broncos L 30 - 31
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs Raiders L 26 - 31
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ Dolphins L 21 - 29
11 Sun, Nov 22 vs Jets W 34 - 28
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ Bills L 17 - 27
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs Patriots L 0 - 45
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs Falcons W 20 - 17
15 Thu, Dec 17 @ Raiders W 30 - 27 OT
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs Broncos W 19 - 16
17 Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ Chiefs W 38 - 21

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy