2020 New York Jets
New York Jets » 2020

Season Overview

2-14 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2020 New York Jets

What was the record of the 2020 New York Jets?

The New York Jets finished the regular season with a 2-14 record. They went 1-7 at home and 1-7 on the road.

What division did the 2020 New York Jets play in?

The 2020 New York Jets played in the East Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2020 New York Jets?

During the regular season, the 2020 New York Jets went 0-6 against their AFC East opponents.

Did the 2020 New York Jets make the Playoffs?

No, the Jets didn't make the Playoffs in 2020.

What was the point differential for the 2020 New York Jets?

The New York Jets finished the regular season with a point differential of -214. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Jets could have been expected to have about 2.9 wins, or a 3-13 record in the regular season.

How did the 2020 New York Jets perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2020 New York Jets went 2-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Jets went 1-2.

How did the 2020 New York Jets perform in overtime games?

The 2020 New York Jets did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020 New York Jets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020 New York Jets was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020 New York Jets?

The longest losing streak that the New York Jets had during the 2020 regular season was 13 games, which happened once during the season.

2020 New York Jets Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ Bills L 17 - 27
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs 49ers L 13 - 31
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ Colts L 7 - 36
4 Thu, Oct 1 vs Broncos L 28 - 37
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs Cardinals L 10 - 30
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ Dolphins L 0 - 24
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs Bills L 10 - 18
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ Chiefs L 9 - 35
9 Mon, Nov 9 vs Patriots L 27 - 30
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ Chargers L 28 - 34
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs Dolphins L 3 - 20
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs Raiders L 28 - 31
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ Seahawks L 3 - 40
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ Rams W 23 - 20
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs Browns W 23 - 16
17 Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ Patriots L 14 - 28

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy