1968 Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams » 1968

Season Overview

10-3-1 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1968 Los Angeles Rams

What was the record of the 1968 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a 10-3-1 record. They went 5-2 at home and 5-1-1 on the road.

What division did the 1968 Los Angeles Rams play in?

The 1968 Los Angeles Rams played in the Coastal Division of the National Football League.

What was the division record of the 1968 Los Angeles Rams?

During the regular season, the 1968 Los Angeles Rams went 3-2-1 against their NFL Coastal opponents.

Did the 1968 Los Angeles Rams make the Playoffs?

No, the Rams didn't make the Playoffs in 1968.

What was the point differential for the 1968 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a point differential of +112. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rams could have been expected to have about 10.4 wins, or a 10-4 record in the regular season.

How did the 1968 Los Angeles Rams perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1968 Los Angeles Rams went 4-2-1. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Rams went 3-1-1.

How did the 1968 Los Angeles Rams perform in overtime games?

The 1968 Los Angeles Rams did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1968 Los Angeles Rams?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1968 Los Angeles Rams was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1968 Los Angeles Rams?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Rams had during the 1968 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

1968 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Mon, Sep 16 @ Cardinals W 24 - 13
2 Sun, Sep 22 vs Steelers W 45 - 10
3 Sun, Sep 29 @ Browns W 24 - 6
4 Sun, Oct 6 vs 49ers W 24 - 10
5 Sun, Oct 13 @ Packers W 16 - 14
6 Sun, Oct 20 vs Falcons W 27 - 14
7 Sun, Oct 27 @ Colts L 10 - 27
8 Sun, Nov 3 vs Lions W 10 - 7
9 Sun, Nov 10 @ Falcons W 17 - 10
10 Sun, Nov 17 @ 49ers T 20 - 20
11 Sun, Nov 24 vs Giants W 24 - 21
12 Sun, Dec 1 @ Vikings W 31 - 3
13 Sun, Dec 8 vs Bears L 16 - 17
14 Sun, Dec 15 vs Colts L 24 - 28

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy