1990 Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams » 1990

Season Overview

5-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1990 Los Angeles Rams

What was the record of the 1990 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a 5-11 record. They went 2-6 at home and 3-5 on the road.

What division did the 1990 Los Angeles Rams play in?

The 1990 Los Angeles Rams played in the West Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1990 Los Angeles Rams?

During the regular season, the 1990 Los Angeles Rams went 2-4 against their NFC West opponents.

What was the 1990 Los Angeles Rams record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Falcons 1-1 50.0% +13
49ers 1-1 50.0% -5
Saints 0-2 0.0% -7

Did the 1990 Los Angeles Rams make the Playoffs?

No, the Rams didn't make the Playoffs in 1990.

What was the point differential for the 1990 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a point differential of -67. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rams could have been expected to have about 6.3 wins, or a 6-10 record in the regular season.

How did the 1990 Los Angeles Rams perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1990 Los Angeles Rams went 1-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Rams went 0-3.

How did the 1990 Los Angeles Rams perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1990 Los Angeles Rams went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1990 Los Angeles Rams?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1990 Los Angeles Rams was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1990 Los Angeles Rams?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Rams had during the 1990 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

1990 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 @ Packers L 24 - 36
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Buccaneers W 35 - 14
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Eagles L 21 - 27
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Bengals L 31 - 34 OT
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Bears L 9 - 38
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs Falcons W 44 - 24
8 Mon, Oct 29 @ Steelers L 10 - 41
9 Sun, Nov 4 vs Oilers W 17 - 13
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Giants L 7 - 31
11 Sun, Nov 18 vs Cowboys L 21 - 24
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ 49ers W 28 - 17
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ Browns W 38 - 23
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs Saints L 20 - 24
15 Mon, Dec 17 vs 49ers L 10 - 26
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Falcons L 13 - 20
17 Mon, Dec 31 @ Saints L 17 - 20

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy