1990 Chicago Bears
Chicago Bears » 1990

Season Overview

11-5 Lost Divisional
Record Outcome

1990 Chicago Bears

What was the record of the 1990 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a 11-5 record. They went 7-1 at home and 4-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Chicago Bears went 12-6. Their final game was a loss in the Divisional Round to the New York Giants.

What division did the 1990 Chicago Bears play in?

The 1990 Chicago Bears played in the Central Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1990 Chicago Bears?

During the regular season, the 1990 Chicago Bears went 6-2 against their NFC Central opponents.

Did the 1990 Chicago Bears make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Chicago Bears made the Playoffs in 1990. They won their first game against the New Orleans Saints in the Wild Card Round. They eventually lost against the New York Giants in the Divisional Round.

What was the point differential for the 1990 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a point differential of +68. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bears could have been expected to have about 10.0 wins, or a 10-6 record in the regular season.

How did the 1990 Chicago Bears perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1990 Chicago Bears went 4-1. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bears went 3-1.

How did the 1990 Chicago Bears perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1990 Chicago Bears went 2-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1990 Chicago Bears?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1990 Chicago Bears was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1990 Chicago Bears?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Bears had during the 1990 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

1990 Chicago Bears Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Seahawks W 17 - 0
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Packers W 31 - 13
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Vikings W 19 - 16
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Raiders L 10 - 24
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Packers W 27 - 13
6 Sun, Oct 14 vs Rams W 38 - 9
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Cardinals W 31 - 21
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Buccaneers W 26 - 6
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Falcons W 30 - 24
11 Sun, Nov 18 @ Broncos W 16 - 13 OT
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Vikings L 13 - 41
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs Lions W 23 - 17 OT
14 Sun, Dec 9 @ Redskins L 9 - 10
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Lions L 21 - 38
16 Sun, Dec 23 vs Buccaneers W 27 - 14
17 Sat, Dec 29 vs Chiefs L 10 - 21
Playoffs
Wild Card Sun, Jan 6, 1991 vs Saints W 16 - 6
Divisional Sun, Jan 13, 1991 @ Giants L 3 - 31

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy