1993 New Orleans Saints
New Orleans Saints » 1993

Season Overview

8-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1993 New Orleans Saints

What was the record of the 1993 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints finished the regular season with a 8-8 record. They went 3-4 at home and 4-4 on the road.

Did the 1993 New Orleans Saints make the Playoffs?

No, the Saints didn't make the Playoffs in 1993.

What was the point differential for the 1993 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints finished the regular season with a point differential of -33. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Saints could have been expected to have about 6.6 wins.

How did the 1993 New Orleans Saints perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1993 New Orleans Saints went 4-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Saints went 4-2.

How did the 1993 New Orleans Saints perform in overtime games?

The 1993 New Orleans Saints did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

1993 New Orleans Saints Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 5 vs Oilers W 33 - 21
2 Sun, Sep 12 @ Falcons W 34 - 31
3 Sun, Sep 19 vs Lions W 14 - 3
4 Sun, Sep 26 vs 49ers W 16 - 13
5 Sun, Oct 3 @ Rams W 37 - 6
7 Sun, Oct 17 @ Steelers L 14 - 37
8 Sun, Oct 24 vs Falcons L 15 - 26
9 Sun, Oct 31 @ Cardinals W 20 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 14 vs Packers L 17 - 19
12 Mon, Nov 22 @ 49ers L 7 - 42
13 Sun, Nov 28 @ Vikings W 17 - 14
14 Sun, Dec 5 @ Browns L 13 - 17
15 Sun, Dec 12 vs Rams L 20 - 23
16 Mon, Dec 20 vs Giants L 14 - 24
17 Sun, Dec 26 @ Eagles L 26 - 37
Playoffs
Sun, Jan 2, 1994 vs Bengals W 20 - 13

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy