1993 Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams » 1993

Season Overview

5-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1993 Los Angeles Rams

What was the record of the 1993 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a 5-11 record. They went 3-5 at home and 2-6 on the road.

What division did the 1993 Los Angeles Rams play in?

The 1993 Los Angeles Rams played in the West Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1993 Los Angeles Rams?

During the regular season, the 1993 Los Angeles Rams went 1-5 against their NFC West opponents.

What was the 1993 Los Angeles Rams record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Saints 1-1 50.0% -28
Falcons 0-2 0.0% -19
49ers 0-2 0.0% -48

Did the 1993 Los Angeles Rams make the Playoffs?

No, the Rams didn't make the Playoffs in 1993.

What was the point differential for the 1993 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a point differential of -146. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rams could have been expected to have about 3.7 wins, or a 4-12 record in the regular season.

How did the 1993 Los Angeles Rams perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1993 Los Angeles Rams went 2-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Rams went 1-1.

How did the 1993 Los Angeles Rams perform in overtime games?

The 1993 Los Angeles Rams did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1993 Los Angeles Rams?

The 1993 Los Angeles Rams never won more than one consecutive game in the regular season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1993 Los Angeles Rams?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Rams had during the 1993 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

1993 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 5 @ Packers L 6 - 36
2 Sun, Sep 12 vs Steelers W 27 - 0
3 Sun, Sep 19 @ Giants L 10 - 20
4 Sun, Sep 26 @ Oilers W 28 - 13
5 Sun, Oct 3 vs Saints L 6 - 37
7 Thu, Oct 14 @ Falcons L 24 - 30
8 Sun, Oct 24 vs Lions L 13 - 16
9 Sun, Oct 31 @ 49ers L 17 - 40
11 Sun, Nov 14 vs Falcons L 0 - 13
12 Sun, Nov 21 vs Redskins W 10 - 6
13 Sun, Nov 28 vs 49ers L 10 - 35
14 Sun, Dec 5 @ Cardinals L 10 - 38
15 Sun, Dec 12 @ Saints W 23 - 20
16 Sun, Dec 19 @ Bengals L 3 - 15
17 Sun, Dec 26 vs Browns L 14 - 42
18 Sun, Jan 2, 1994 vs Bears W 20 - 6

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy