2022 New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints » 2022

Season Overview

4-8 Season Ongoing
Record Outcome

2022 New Orleans Saints

What is the record of the 2022 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints currently have a 4-8 record. They are 3-4 at home and 1-4 on the road.

What division do the 2022 New Orleans Saints play in?

The 2022 New Orleans Saints played in the South Division of the National Football Conference.

What is the division record of the 2022 New Orleans Saints?

The 2022 New Orleans Saints are currently 1-2 against their NFC South opponents.

What is the 2022 New Orleans Saints record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Falcons 1-0 100% +1
Panthers 0-1 0.0% -8
Buccaneers 0-1 0.0% -10

What is the point differential for the 2022 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints currently have a point differential of -31. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Saints could be expected to have about 5.2 wins.

How did the 2022 New Orleans Saints perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2022 New Orleans Saints went 3-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Saints went 1-1.

How did the 2022 New Orleans Saints perform in overtime games?

The 2022 New Orleans Saints have not played any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2022 New Orleans Saints?

The 2022 New Orleans Saints haven't yet won more than one consecutive game in the regular season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2022 New Orleans Saints?

The longest losing streak that the New Orleans Saints have had during the 2022 regular season is 3 games, which has happened once during the season.

2022 New Orleans Saints Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Falcons W 27 - 26
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs Buccaneers L 10 - 20
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Panthers L 14 - 22
4 Sun, Oct 2 vs Vikings L 25 - 28
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs Seahawks W 39 - 32
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Bengals L 26 - 30
7 Thu, Oct 20 @ Cardinals L 34 - 42
8 Sun, Oct 30 vs Raiders W 24 - 0
9 Mon, Nov 7 vs Ravens L 13 - 27
10 Sun, Nov 13 @ Steelers L 10 - 20
11 Sun, Nov 20 vs Rams W 27 - 20
12 Sun, Nov 27 @ 49ers L 0 - 13
13 Mon, Dec 5 @ Buccaneers
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Falcons
16 Sat, Dec 24 @ Browns
17 Sun, Jan 1, 2023 @ Eagles
18 Sun, Jan 8, 2023 vs Panthers

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy