1975 Philadelphia Eagles
Philadelphia Eagles » 1975

Season Overview

4-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1975 Philadelphia Eagles

What was the record of the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles?

The Philadelphia Eagles finished the regular season with a 4-10 record. They went 2-5 at home and 2-5 on the road.

What division did the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles play in?

The 1975 Philadelphia Eagles played in the East Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles?

During the regular season, the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles went 3-5 against their NFC East opponents.

Did the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles make the Playoffs?

No, the Eagles didn't make the Playoffs in 1975.

What was the point differential for the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles?

The Philadelphia Eagles finished the regular season with a point differential of -77. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Eagles could have been expected to have about 4.7 wins, or a 5-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles went 1-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Eagles went 1-3.

How did the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles perform in overtime games?

The 1975 Philadelphia Eagles did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles?

The 1975 Philadelphia Eagles never won more than one consecutive game in the regular season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1975 Philadelphia Eagles?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia Eagles had during the 1975 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

1975 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 21 vs Giants L 14 - 23
2 Sun, Sep 28 @ Bears L 13 - 15
3 Sun, Oct 5 vs Redskins W 26 - 10
4 Sun, Oct 12 @ Dolphins L 16 - 24
5 Sun, Oct 19 @ Cardinals L 20 - 31
6 Sun, Oct 26 vs Cowboys L 17 - 20
7 Mon, Nov 3 vs Rams L 3 - 42
8 Sun, Nov 9 vs Cardinals L 23 - 24
9 Sun, Nov 16 @ Giants W 13 - 10
10 Sun, Nov 23 @ Cowboys L 17 - 27
11 Sun, Nov 30 vs 49ers W 27 - 17
12 Sun, Dec 7 vs Bengals L 0 - 31
13 Sun, Dec 14 @ Broncos L 10 - 25
14 Sun, Dec 21 @ Redskins W 26 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy