2015 Philadelphia Eagles
Philadelphia Eagles » 2015

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2015 Philadelphia Eagles

What was the record of the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles?

The Philadelphia Eagles finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 3-5 at home and 4-4 on the road.

What division did the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles play in?

The 2015 Philadelphia Eagles played in the East Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles?

During the regular season, the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles went 3-3 against their NFC East opponents.

Did the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles make the Playoffs?

No, the Eagles didn't make the Playoffs in 2015.

What was the point differential for the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles?

The Philadelphia Eagles finished the regular season with a point differential of -53. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Eagles could have been expected to have about 6.8 wins, or a 7-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles went 5-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Eagles went 2-3.

How did the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2015 Philadelphia Eagles?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia Eagles had during the 2015 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2015 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Mon, Sep 14 @ Falcons L 24 - 26
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs Cowboys L 10 - 20
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ Jets W 24 - 17
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ Redskins L 20 - 23
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs Saints W 39 - 17
6 Mon, Oct 19 vs Giants W 27 - 7
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ Panthers L 16 - 27
9 Sun, Nov 8 @ Cowboys W 33 - 27 OT
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs Dolphins L 19 - 20
11 Sun, Nov 22 vs Buccaneers L 17 - 45
12 Thu, Nov 26 @ Lions L 14 - 45
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ Patriots W 35 - 28
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs Bills W 23 - 20
15 Sun, Dec 20 vs Cardinals L 17 - 40
16 Sat, Dec 26 vs Redskins L 24 - 38
17 Sun, Jan 3, 2016 @ Giants W 35 - 30

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy