2007 Tennessee Titans
Tennessee Titans » 2007

Season Overview

10-6 Lost Wild Card
Record Outcome

2007 Tennessee Titans

What was the record of the 2007 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a 10-6 record. They went 5-3 at home and 5-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Tennessee Titans went 10-7. Their final game was a loss in the Wild Card Round to the San Diego Chargers.

Did the 2007 Tennessee Titans make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Tennessee Titans made the Playoffs in 2007. They lost their only game against the San Diego Chargers in the Wild Card Round.

What was the point differential for the 2007 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a point differential of +4. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Titans could have been expected to have about 8.1 wins.

How did the 2007 Tennessee Titans perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2007 Tennessee Titans went 7-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Titans went 2-3.

How did the 2007 Tennessee Titans perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2007 Tennessee Titans went 0-1 in overtime games.

2007 Tennessee Titans Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 9 @ Jaguars W 13 - 10
2 Sun, Sep 16 vs Colts L 20 - 22
3 Mon, Sep 24 @ Saints W 31 - 14
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Falcons W 20 - 13
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Buccaneers L 10 - 13
7 Sun, Oct 21 @ Texans W 38 - 36
8 Sun, Oct 28 vs Raiders W 13 - 9
9 Sun, Nov 4 vs Panthers W 20 - 7
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Jaguars L 13 - 28
11 Mon, Nov 19 @ Broncos L 20 - 34
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Bengals L 6 - 35
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs Texans W 28 - 20
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs Chargers L 17 - 23 OT
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Chiefs W 26 - 17
16 Sun, Dec 23 vs Jets W 10 - 6
17 Sun, Dec 30 @ Colts W 16 - 10
Playoffs
Wild Card Sun, Jan 6, 2008 @ Chargers L 6 - 17

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy