2007 Houston Texans
Houston Texans » 2007

Season Overview

8-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2007 Houston Texans

What was the record of the 2007 Houston Texans?

The Houston Texans finished the regular season with a 8-8 record. They went 6-2 at home and 2-6 on the road.

Did the 2007 Houston Texans make the Playoffs?

No, the Texans didn't make the Playoffs in 2007.

What was the point differential for the 2007 Houston Texans?

The Houston Texans finished the regular season with a point differential of -5. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Texans could have been expected to have about 7.9 wins.

How did the 2007 Houston Texans perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2007 Houston Texans went 2-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Texans went 1-1.

How did the 2007 Houston Texans perform in overtime games?

The 2007 Houston Texans did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2007 Houston Texans Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Chiefs W 20 - 3
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Panthers W 34 - 21
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Colts L 24 - 30
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Falcons L 16 - 26
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Dolphins W 22 - 19
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Jaguars L 17 - 37
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs Titans L 36 - 38
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Chargers L 10 - 35
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Raiders W 24 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 18 vs Saints W 23 - 10
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Browns L 17 - 27
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ Titans L 20 - 28
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs Buccaneers W 28 - 14
15 Thu, Dec 13 vs Broncos W 31 - 13
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Colts L 15 - 38
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Jaguars W 42 - 28

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy