2017 Tennessee Titans
Tennessee Titans » 2017

Season Overview

9-7 Lost Divisional
Record Outcome

2017 Tennessee Titans

What was the record of the 2017 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a 9-7 record. They went 6-2 at home and 3-5 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Tennessee Titans went 10-8. Their final game was a loss in the Divisional Round to the New England Patriots.

Did the 2017 Tennessee Titans make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Tennessee Titans made the Playoffs in 2017. They won their first game against the Kansas City Chiefs in the Wild Card Round. They eventually lost against the New England Patriots in the Divisional Round.

What was the point differential for the 2017 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a point differential of -22. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Titans could have been expected to have about 7.4 wins.

How did the 2017 Tennessee Titans perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2017 Tennessee Titans went 6-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Titans went 2-1.

How did the 2017 Tennessee Titans perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2017 Tennessee Titans went 1-0 in overtime games.

2017 Tennessee Titans Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 10 vs Raiders L 16 - 26
2 Sun, Sep 17 @ Jaguars W 37 - 16
3 Sun, Sep 24 vs Seahawks W 33 - 27
4 Sun, Oct 1 @ Texans L 14 - 57
5 Sun, Oct 8 @ Dolphins L 10 - 16
6 Mon, Oct 16 vs Colts W 36 - 22
7 Sun, Oct 22 @ Browns W 12 - 9 OT
9 Sun, Nov 5 vs Ravens W 23 - 20
10 Sun, Nov 12 vs Bengals W 24 - 20
11 Thu, Nov 16 @ Steelers L 17 - 40
12 Sun, Nov 26 @ Colts W 20 - 16
13 Sun, Dec 3 vs Texans W 24 - 13
14 Sun, Dec 10 @ Cardinals L 7 - 12
15 Sun, Dec 17 @ 49ers L 23 - 25
16 Sun, Dec 24 vs Rams L 23 - 27
17 Sun, Dec 31 vs Jaguars W 15 - 10
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat, Jan 6, 2018 @ Chiefs W 22 - 21
Divisional Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ Patriots L 14 - 35

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy