1994 Washington Redskins
Washington Football Team » 1994

Season Overview

3-13 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994 Washington Redskins

What was the record of the 1994 Washington Redskins?

The Washington Redskins finished the regular season with a 3-13 record. They went 0-8 at home and 3-5 on the road.

What division did the 1994 Washington Redskins play in?

The 1994 Washington Redskins played in the East Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1994 Washington Redskins?

During the regular season, the 1994 Washington Redskins went 0-8 against their NFC East opponents.

Did the 1994 Washington Redskins make the Playoffs?

No, the Redskins didn't make the Playoffs in 1994.

What was the point differential for the 1994 Washington Redskins?

The Washington Redskins finished the regular season with a point differential of -92. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Redskins could have been expected to have about 5.7 wins, or a 6-10 record in the regular season.

How did the 1994 Washington Redskins perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1994 Washington Redskins went 1-9. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Redskins went 1-5.

How did the 1994 Washington Redskins perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994 Washington Redskins went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994 Washington Redskins?

The 1994 Washington Redskins never won more than one consecutive game in the regular season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994 Washington Redskins?

The longest losing streak that the Washington Redskins had during the 1994 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1994 Washington Redskins Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 4 vs Seahawks L 7 - 28
2 Sun, Sep 11 @ Saints W 38 - 24
3 Sun, Sep 18 @ Giants L 23 - 31
4 Sun, Sep 25 vs Falcons L 20 - 27
5 Sun, Oct 2 vs Cowboys L 7 - 34
6 Sun, Oct 9 @ Eagles L 17 - 21
7 Sun, Oct 16 vs Cardinals L 16 - 19 OT
8 Sun, Oct 23 @ Colts W 41 - 27
9 Sun, Oct 30 vs Eagles L 29 - 31
10 Sun, Nov 6 vs 49ers L 22 - 37
12 Sun, Nov 20 @ Cowboys L 7 - 31
13 Sun, Nov 27 vs Giants L 19 - 21
14 Sun, Dec 4 @ Buccaneers L 21 - 26
15 Sun, Dec 11 @ Cardinals L 15 - 17
16 Sun, Dec 18 vs Buccaneers L 14 - 17
17 Sat, Dec 24 @ Rams W 24 - 21

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy