2004 Washington Redskins
Washington Football Team » 2004

Season Overview

6-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2004 Washington Redskins

What was the record of the 2004 Washington Redskins?

The Washington Redskins finished the regular season with a 6-10 record. They went 3-5 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 2004 Washington Redskins make the Playoffs?

No, the Redskins didn't make the Playoffs in 2004.

What was the point differential for the 2004 Washington Redskins?

The Washington Redskins finished the regular season with a point differential of -25. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Redskins could have been expected to have about 7.1 wins.

How did the 2004 Washington Redskins perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2004 Washington Redskins went 4-7. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Redskins went 2-3.

How did the 2004 Washington Redskins perform in overtime games?

The 2004 Washington Redskins did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2004 Washington Redskins Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 12 vs Buccaneers W 16 - 10
2 Sun, Sep 19 @ Giants L 14 - 20
3 Mon, Sep 27 vs Cowboys L 18 - 21
4 Sun, Oct 3 @ Browns L 13 - 17
5 Sun, Oct 10 vs Ravens L 10 - 17
6 Sun, Oct 17 @ Bears W 13 - 10
8 Sun, Oct 31 vs Packers L 14 - 28
9 Sun, Nov 7 @ Lions W 17 - 10
10 Sun, Nov 14 vs Bengals L 10 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 21 @ Eagles L 6 - 28
12 Sun, Nov 28 @ Steelers L 7 - 16
13 Sun, Dec 5 vs Giants W 31 - 7
14 Sun, Dec 12 vs Eagles L 14 - 17
15 Sat, Dec 18 @ 49ers W 26 - 16
16 Sun, Dec 26 @ Cowboys L 10 - 13
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2005 vs Vikings W 21 - 18

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy