1936 St. Louis Browns

Baltimore Orioles » 1936

Season Overview

57-95 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1936 St. Louis Browns

What was the record of the 1936 St. Louis Browns?

The St. Louis Browns finished the regular season with a 57-95 record. They went 31-43 at home and 26-52 on the road.

What division did the 1936 St. Louis Browns play in?

The 1936 St. Louis Browns played in the American League, which didn't have any divisions in 1936.

Did the 1936 St. Louis Browns make the Postseason?

No, the Browns didn't make the Postseason in 1936.

What was the run differential for the 1936 St. Louis Browns?

The St. Louis Browns finished the regular season with a run differential of -260. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Browns could have been expected to have about 56.6 wins, or a 57-95 record in the regular season.

How did the 1936 St. Louis Browns perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1936 St. Louis Browns went 11-12.

How did the 1936 St. Louis Browns perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 1936 St. Louis Browns went 1-2 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1936 St. Louis Browns?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1936 St. Louis Browns was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1936 St. Louis Browns?

The longest losing streak that the St. Louis Browns had during the 1936 regular season was 13 games, which happened once during the season.

1936 St. Louis Browns Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Apr 14 @ White Sox L 6 - 7
Wed, Apr 15 @ White Sox L 3 - 6
Fri, Apr 17 vs Indians L 10 - 13 (10)
Sat, Apr 18 vs Indians L 2 - 7
Sun, Apr 19 vs Indians L 6 - 13
Mon, Apr 20 @ Tigers W 9 - 6
Wed, Apr 22 vs Tigers W 12 - 4
Thu, Apr 23 vs Tigers L 0 - 10
Fri, Apr 24 vs Tigers L 3 - 9
Sat, Apr 25 @ Indians W 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 26 @ Indians L 7 - 8 (16)
Mon, Apr 27 @ Indians L 1 - 2
Tue, Apr 28 @ Athletics L 2 - 4
Wed, Apr 29 @ Athletics L 4 - 7
Thu, Apr 30 @ Athletics L 8 - 12
Fri, May 1 @ Senators L 1 - 17
Sat, May 2 @ Senators L 4 - 9
Sun, May 3 @ Yankees L 5 - 14
Tue, May 5 @ Yankees L 2 - 8
Wed, May 6 @ Red Sox L 4 - 7
Thu, May 7 @ Red Sox L 6 - 9
Sat, May 9 vs White Sox L 3 - 7
Mon, May 11 vs White Sox L 6 - 19
Tue, May 12 vs Yankees W 7 - 0
Wed, May 13 vs Yankees L 1 - 4
Thu, May 14 vs Yankees L 1 - 6
Fri, May 15 vs Senators L 5 - 10
Sat, May 16 vs Senators L 1 - 4
Sun, May 17 vs Athletics W 8 - 5
Tue, May 19 vs Athletics W 8 - 4
Wed, May 20 vs Red Sox W 12 - 8
Thu, May 21 vs Red Sox L 2 - 6
Fri, May 22 @ White Sox L 3 - 5
Sat, May 23 @ White Sox L 3 - 8
Sat, May 23 @ White Sox W 5 - 1
Sun, May 24 @ White Sox L 5 - 7
Tue, May 26 @ Indians W 8 - 5
Wed, May 27 @ Indians L 2 - 12
Thu, May 28 @ Indians L 5 - 6
Sat, May 30 @ Tigers W 5 - 3
Sat, May 30 @ Tigers W 5 - 0
Sun, May 31 @ Tigers W 11 - 10
Tue, Jun 2 @ Senators L 11 - 15
Wed, Jun 3 @ Senators L 4 - 7
Thu, Jun 4 @ Senators W 6 - 2
Sat, Jun 6 @ Athletics L 5 - 6
Sat, Jun 6 @ Athletics W 5 - 3
Sun, Jun 7 @ Athletics W 9 - 5
Mon, Jun 8 @ Yankees L 3 - 12
Tue, Jun 9 @ Yankees W 5 - 3
Thu, Jun 11 @ Red Sox L 5 - 7
Tue, Jun 16 vs Athletics L 4 - 9
Wed, Jun 17 vs Athletics W 14 - 13
Thu, Jun 18 vs Athletics W 7 - 2
Sat, Jun 20 vs Red Sox W 7 - 5
Sun, Jun 21 vs Red Sox L 0 - 3
Sun, Jun 21 vs Red Sox W 6 - 3
Tue, Jun 23 vs Senators L 5 - 10
Wed, Jun 24 vs Senators L 4 - 7
Thu, Jun 25 vs Senators L 5 - 12
Sat, Jun 27 vs Yankees L 6 - 10
Sun, Jun 28 vs Yankees W 6 - 3
Sun, Jun 28 vs Yankees L 4 - 7
Wed, Jul 1 vs Indians W 16 - 12
Thu, Jul 2 vs Indians L 6 - 14
Thu, Jul 2 vs Indians L 2 - 4
Fri, Jul 3 vs Tigers L 5 - 9
Sat, Jul 4 vs Tigers L 3 - 8
Sat, Jul 4 vs Tigers W 13 - 10
Sun, Jul 5 vs Tigers L 9 - 18
Thu, Jul 9 @ Athletics L 5 - 7
Sat, Jul 11 @ Athletics L 7 - 10
Sat, Jul 11 @ Athletics L 6 - 7
Sun, Jul 12 @ Senators W 4 - 3
Mon, Jul 13 @ Senators L 3 - 9
Tue, Jul 14 @ Senators L 3 - 13
Wed, Jul 15 @ Red Sox L 3 - 11
Wed, Jul 15 @ Red Sox L 1 - 9
Thu, Jul 16 @ Red Sox W 6 - 3
Thu, Jul 16 @ Red Sox L 4 - 5
Fri, Jul 17 @ Red Sox L 1 - 2
Sat, Jul 18 @ Yankees W 7 - 2
Sat, Jul 18 @ Yankees L 4 - 15
Sun, Jul 19 @ Yankees L 3 - 10
Sun, Jul 19 @ Yankees W 5 - 4
Tue, Jul 21 vs Yankees W 5 - 4
Wed, Jul 22 vs Yankees W 6 - 5
Thu, Jul 23 vs Yankees L 3 - 15
Fri, Jul 24 vs Senators L 4 - 10
Sat, Jul 25 vs Senators L 1 - 9
Sun, Jul 26 vs Senators L 2 - 9
Sun, Jul 26 vs Senators W 9 - 3
Mon, Jul 27 vs Red Sox W 7 - 5
Tue, Jul 28 vs Red Sox L 2 - 5
Wed, Jul 29 vs Red Sox W 9 - 3
Thu, Jul 30 vs Red Sox W 4 - 3
Fri, Jul 31 vs Athletics W 12 - 4
Sat, Aug 1 vs Athletics L 3 - 5
Sun, Aug 2 vs Athletics W 6 - 1
Sun, Aug 2 vs Athletics L 3 - 7
Tue, Aug 4 vs White Sox L 2 - 8
Wed, Aug 5 vs White Sox W 16 - 4
Thu, Aug 6 vs White Sox L 6 - 9
Thu, Aug 6 vs White Sox L 1 - 4
Sat, Aug 8 @ Tigers L 7 - 9
Sat, Aug 8 @ Tigers W 10 - 5
Sun, Aug 9 @ Tigers W 4 - 3
Tue, Aug 11 @ White Sox W 7 - 2
Wed, Aug 12 @ White Sox L 3 - 8
Thu, Aug 13 @ White Sox W 7 - 3
Fri, Aug 14 vs Indians L 10 - 12
Sat, Aug 15 vs Indians W 4 - 0
Sun, Aug 16 vs Indians W 9 - 2
Tue, Aug 18 vs Tigers W 10 - 7
Tue, Aug 18 vs Tigers L 3 - 15
Wed, Aug 19 vs Tigers W 13 - 8
Thu, Aug 20 vs Tigers L 4 - 8
Fri, Aug 21 @ Indians L 2 - 4
Sat, Aug 22 @ Indians L 0 - 6
Sun, Aug 23 @ Indians L 1 - 4
Tue, Aug 25 @ Yankees L 1 - 13
Wed, Aug 26 @ Yankees W 5 - 2
Thu, Aug 27 @ Yankees L 1 - 7
Fri, Aug 28 @ Red Sox W 8 - 1
Fri, Aug 28 @ Red Sox L 1 - 2
Sun, Aug 30 @ Senators L 4 - 5
Sun, Aug 30 @ Senators L 4 - 7
Tue, Sep 1 @ Senators L 3 - 5
Wed, Sep 2 @ Athletics W 13 - 11
Thu, Sep 3 @ Athletics W 3 - 2
Sat, Sep 5 @ Tigers L 2 - 7
Mon, Sep 7 @ Indians W 6 - 4
Mon, Sep 7 @ Indians L 1 - 7
Thu, Sep 10 vs Athletics L 7 - 12
Fri, Sep 11 vs Red Sox L 2 - 6
Sat, Sep 12 vs Red Sox W 6 - 4
Sat, Sep 12 vs Red Sox W 3 - 2 (10)
Sun, Sep 13 vs Yankees L 7 - 10
Sun, Sep 13 vs Yankees L 1 - 13
Tue, Sep 15 vs Senators L 7 - 13
Tue, Sep 15 vs Senators L 1 - 6
Thu, Sep 17 vs White Sox W 5 - 2
Fri, Sep 18 vs White Sox W 6 - 5
Sun, Sep 20 vs White Sox W 8 - 5
Sun, Sep 20 vs White Sox W 9 - 3
Tue, Sep 22 @ Tigers L 0 - 12
Tue, Sep 22 @ Tigers L 0 - 14
Wed, Sep 23 @ Tigers W 10 - 1
Fri, Sep 25 @ Indians W 8 - 2
Fri, Sep 25 @ Indians L 6 - 7
Sat, Sep 26 @ White Sox L 3 - 5
Sat, Sep 26 @ White Sox L 6 - 8

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy