1984-1985 Milwaukee Bucks

Milwaukee Bucks » 1985

Season Overview

59-23 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks

What was the record of the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks?

The Milwaukee Bucks finished the regular season with a 59-23 record. They went 36-5 at home and 23-18 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Milwaukee Bucks went 62-28. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference Semifinals to the Philadelphia 76ers.

What division did the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks play in?

The 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Milwaukee Bucks made the Playoffs in 1985. They won their first series against the Chicago Bulls in the Eastern Conference First Round. They eventually lost against the Philadelphia 76ers in the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

What was the point differential for the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks?

The Milwaukee Bucks finished the regular season with a point differential of +562. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bucks could have been expected to have about 58.1 wins, or a 58-24 record in the regular season.

How did the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks went 9-8.

How did the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks went 2-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks was a 11 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks?

The longest losing streak that the Milwaukee Bucks had during the 1984-85 regular season was 3 games, which occured 3 separate times.

1984-85 Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 27, 1984 vs Bulls W 108 - 106
Mon, Oct 29, 1984 @ Bulls L 110 - 116
Wed, Oct 31, 1984 vs Bullets W 105 - 79
Fri, Nov 2, 1984 @ Bullets W 102 - 96
Sat, Nov 3, 1984 vs Cavaliers W 117 - 88
Wed, Nov 7, 1984 vs Hawks W 103 - 99
Fri, Nov 9, 1984 vs Pacers W 122 - 105
Sat, Nov 10, 1984 @ Pistons L 100 - 104
Tue, Nov 13, 1984 @ Hawks W 110 - 99
Thu, Nov 15, 1984 @ Clippers W 103 - 90
Fri, Nov 16, 1984 @ Suns L 106 - 118
Sun, Nov 18, 1984 @ Lakers L 89 - 96
Tue, Nov 20, 1984 @ Mavericks L 108 - 109
Wed, Nov 21, 1984 vs Bulls W 108 - 98
Sat, Nov 24, 1984 vs Warriors W 103 - 97
Tue, Nov 27, 1984 @ Pacers L 105 - 126
Wed, Nov 28, 1984 @ Hawks L 83 - 95
Fri, Nov 30, 1984 vs Knicks W 118 - 100
Sat, Dec 1, 1984 @ Bullets L 97 - 100
Wed, Dec 5, 1984 @ 76ers L 111 - 112
Thu, Dec 6, 1984 vs Pistons W 114 - 99
Sat, Dec 8, 1984 vs Pacers W 99 - 96
Tue, Dec 11, 1984 @ Cavaliers W 120 - 106
Wed, Dec 12, 1984 @ Nets L 109 - 116
Fri, Dec 14, 1984 vs 76ers L 111 - 115
Sun, Dec 16, 1984 vs Jazz W 115 - 102
Tue, Dec 18, 1984 vs Mavericks W 110 - 96
Wed, Dec 19, 1984 @ Celtics W 107 - 92
Fri, Dec 21, 1984 @ 76ers W 104 - 101
Sat, Dec 22, 1984 vs Spurs W 101 - 90
Wed, Dec 26, 1984 vs Rockets W 97 - 87
Sat, Dec 29, 1984 @ Cavaliers W 115 - 102
Sun, Dec 30, 1984 vs Celtics W 114 - 98
Thu, Jan 3 vs Clippers W 111 - 87
Fri, Jan 4 @ Bulls L 101 - 106
Sat, Jan 5 vs 76ers L 106 - 110
Tue, Jan 8 vs Bullets L 95 - 99
Wed, Jan 9 @ Pacers W 106 - 105
Fri, Jan 11 vs Cavaliers W 130 - 117
Sun, Jan 13 vs Nuggets W 140 - 116
Tue, Jan 15 vs Lakers W 115 - 105
Fri, Jan 18 vs Nets W 102 - 93
Thu, Jan 24 @ Kings W 120 - 119
Sat, Jan 26 @ Rockets W 105 - 102
Sun, Jan 27 @ Spurs W 106 - 93
Tue, Jan 29 @ Warriors W 108 - 101
Fri, Feb 1 @ SuperSonics W 109 - 91
Sat, Feb 2 @ Trail Blazers W 105 - 95
Mon, Feb 4 vs Pistons L 111 - 113 OT
Wed, Feb 6 @ Nets L 93 - 106
Thu, Feb 7 vs Hawks L 91 - 94 OT
Tue, Feb 12 vs Nets W 111 - 103
Thu, Feb 14 @ Pacers W 132 - 128 OT
Sun, Feb 17 vs Bulls W 125 - 105
Tue, Feb 19 @ Knicks W 129 - 118
Wed, Feb 20 @ Pistons W 113 - 112
Sat, Feb 23 @ Cavaliers L 106 - 128
Tue, Feb 26 vs 76ers W 116 - 97
Wed, Feb 27 @ Jazz W 119 - 100
Sat, Mar 2 @ Nuggets L 122 - 123
Tue, Mar 5 vs SuperSonics W 102 - 87
Fri, Mar 8 vs Kings W 127 - 114
Sun, Mar 10 vs Trail Blazers W 110 - 94
Mon, Mar 11 @ Hawks W 121 - 115
Wed, Mar 13 vs Cavaliers W 128 - 93
Sat, Mar 16 vs Suns W 125 - 96
Sun, Mar 17 @ Bulls L 117 - 119 OT
Tue, Mar 19 vs Nets W 130 - 111
Wed, Mar 20 @ Celtics L 105 - 107
Fri, Mar 22 @ 76ers W 131 - 112
Sat, Mar 23 vs Pacers W 140 - 129
Mon, Mar 25 vs Knicks W 126 - 106
Tue, Mar 26 @ Bullets W 107 - 96
Thu, Mar 28 @ Knicks W 121 - 116
Sat, Mar 30 vs Hawks W 106 - 95
Tue, Apr 2 vs Celtics W 109 - 103
Thu, Apr 4 vs Pistons W 130 - 121
Sat, Apr 6 @ Nets L 104 - 108
Sun, Apr 7 @ Pistons L 91 - 113
Wed, Apr 10 vs Bullets W 106 - 97
Fri, Apr 12 @ Celtics W 115 - 113 OT
Sat, Apr 13 vs Knicks W 88 - 84
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Fri, Apr 19 vs Bulls W 109 - 100
Sun, Apr 21 vs Bulls W 122 - 115
Wed, Apr 24 @ Bulls L 107 - 109
Fri, Apr 26 @ Bulls W 105 - 97
Eastern Conference Semifinals
Sun, Apr 28 vs 76ers L 105 - 127
Tue, Apr 30 vs 76ers L 108 - 112
Fri, May 3 @ 76ers L 104 - 109
Sun, May 5 @ 76ers L 112 - 121

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy