1990-1991 Orlando Magic

Orlando Magic » 1991

Season Overview

31-51 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1990-91 Orlando Magic

What was the record of the 1990-91 Orlando Magic?

The Orlando Magic finished the regular season with a 31-51 record. They went 24-17 at home and 7-34 on the road.

What division did the 1990-91 Orlando Magic play in?

The 1990-91 Orlando Magic played in the Midwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1990-91 Orlando Magic make the Playoffs?

No, the Magic didn't make the Playoffs in 1991.

What was the point differential for the 1990-91 Orlando Magic?

The Orlando Magic finished the regular season with a point differential of -326. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Magic could have been expected to have about 30.7 wins, or a 31-51 record in the regular season.

How did the 1990-91 Orlando Magic perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1990-91 Orlando Magic went 7-6.

How did the 1990-91 Orlando Magic perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1990-91 Orlando Magic went 1-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1990-91 Orlando Magic?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1990-91 Orlando Magic was a 4 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1990-91 Orlando Magic?

The longest losing streak that the Orlando Magic had during the 1990-91 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

1990-91 Orlando Magic Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Nov 2, 1990 @ Hawks L 111 - 115
Sat, Nov 3, 1990 vs Hornets L 97 - 104
Tue, Nov 6, 1990 vs Cavaliers L 95 - 102
Thu, Nov 8, 1990 @ Rockets L 99 - 103
Fri, Nov 9, 1990 @ Mavericks L 99 - 111
Sun, Nov 11, 1990 @ Timberwolves L 81 - 108
Tue, Nov 13, 1990 vs Mavericks W 109 - 103
Thu, Nov 15, 1990 vs Jazz W 102 - 99 OT
Sat, Nov 17, 1990 vs Pacers W 96 - 89
Tue, Nov 20, 1990 @ Warriors L 120 - 123
Wed, Nov 21, 1990 @ Jazz L 91 - 106
Sat, Nov 24, 1990 @ Lakers L 89 - 115
Sun, Nov 25, 1990 @ Clippers L 91 - 119
Tue, Nov 27, 1990 @ Nuggets L 113 - 124
Fri, Nov 30, 1990 vs Warriors L 113 - 119
Sat, Dec 1, 1990 @ Nets L 92 - 111
Tue, Dec 4, 1990 @ Knicks W 113 - 102
Wed, Dec 5, 1990 vs Trail Blazers L 110 - 119
Fri, Dec 7, 1990 vs SuperSonics W 106 - 100
Sat, Dec 8, 1990 vs Suns L 109 - 113
Tue, Dec 11, 1990 vs 76ers L 114 - 119
Thu, Dec 13, 1990 @ Suns L 114 - 125
Sat, Dec 15, 1990 @ Kings L 108 - 117
Sun, Dec 16, 1990 @ Trail Blazers L 107 - 126
Tue, Dec 18, 1990 @ SuperSonics L 105 - 122
Thu, Dec 20, 1990 @ Rockets L 126 - 128 OT
Sat, Dec 22, 1990 vs Jazz L 96 - 104
Wed, Dec 26, 1990 vs Rockets W 109 - 103
Sat, Dec 29, 1990 @ Hornets L 100 - 109
Sun, Dec 30, 1990 vs Nuggets W 155 - 116
Thu, Jan 3 vs Clippers W 110 - 108
Sat, Jan 5 vs Spurs L 90 - 107
Mon, Jan 7 vs Kings W 111 - 83
Wed, Jan 9 vs Timberwolves L 103 - 111
Thu, Jan 10 @ Spurs L 111 - 117
Sat, Jan 12 @ Mavericks W 127 - 103
Tue, Jan 15 @ Heat L 102 - 104
Wed, Jan 16 vs Bulls L 88 - 99
Fri, Jan 18 @ Bucks L 106 - 125
Mon, Jan 21 @ Bullets L 119 - 121
Tue, Jan 22 vs Lakers L 96 - 116
Sat, Jan 26 vs Pistons L 81 - 121
Tue, Jan 29 vs Suns W 114 - 112
Wed, Jan 30 @ Celtics L 102 - 144
Sat, Feb 2 vs Heat W 108 - 98
Tue, Feb 5 vs Knicks W 118 - 116
Thu, Feb 7 vs Timberwolves W 108 - 103
Tue, Feb 12 vs Nuggets W 129 - 122
Thu, Feb 14 vs SuperSonics L 90 - 102
Sun, Feb 17 vs Bucks L 103 - 111 OT
Wed, Feb 20 @ Pacers L 120 - 122 OT
Fri, Feb 22 @ Timberwolves W 103 - 101
Sun, Feb 24 vs Kings W 120 - 90
Tue, Feb 26 @ Warriors W 131 - 119
Wed, Feb 27 @ Suns W 124 - 116
Fri, Mar 1 @ Lakers L 101 - 115
Sat, Mar 2 @ Nuggets L 111 - 126
Mon, Mar 4 vs Jazz L 88 - 106
Wed, Mar 6 vs Clippers W 89 - 86
Fri, Mar 8 vs Nuggets W 129 - 113
Sun, Mar 10 vs Lakers L 101 - 115
Thu, Mar 14 @ Rockets L 95 - 119
Sat, Mar 16 @ Pistons L 99 - 106
Mon, Mar 18 @ 76ers L 91 - 99
Thu, Mar 21 vs Spurs W 105 - 102
Sat, Mar 23 vs Mavericks W 105 - 93
Mon, Mar 25 vs Warriors W 115 - 106
Wed, Mar 27 @ Mavericks W 97 - 85
Thu, Mar 28 @ Spurs L 95 - 119
Sat, Mar 30 vs Rockets W 114 - 82
Tue, Apr 2 @ Bulls L 102 - 106
Fri, Apr 5 vs Trail Blazers L 98 - 115
Sat, Apr 6 vs Celtics W 102 - 98
Mon, Apr 8 @ Jazz L 95 - 111
Tue, Apr 9 @ Clippers W 110 - 100
Thu, Apr 11 @ Kings L 96 - 104
Sat, Apr 13 @ SuperSonics L 96 - 105
Sun, Apr 14 @ Trail Blazers L 119 - 139
Tue, Apr 16 vs Hawks W 113 - 106
Wed, Apr 17 @ Cavaliers L 102 - 112
Fri, Apr 19 vs Bullets W 112 - 107
Sun, Apr 21 vs Nets W 120 - 110

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy