1983-1984 San Antonio Spurs
San Antonio Spurs » 1984

Season Overview

37-45 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1983-84 San Antonio Spurs

What was the record of the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs?

The San Antonio Spurs finished the regular season with a 37-45 record. They went 28-13 at home and 9-32 on the road.

What division did the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs play in?

The 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs played in the Midwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs make the Playoffs?

No, the Spurs didn't make the Playoffs in 1984.

What was the point differential for the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs?

The San Antonio Spurs finished the regular season with a point differential of -22. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Spurs could have been expected to have about 40.4 wins, or a 40-42 record in the regular season.

How did the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs went 7-10.

How did the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs went 4-4 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1983-84 San Antonio Spurs?

The longest losing streak that the San Antonio Spurs had during the 1983-84 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

1983-84 San Antonio Spurs Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 29, 1983 @ Rockets L 100 - 106
Sun, Oct 30, 1983 vs Mavericks W 123 - 101
Tue, Nov 1, 1983 vs Trail Blazers L 124 - 126
Thu, Nov 3, 1983 @ Suns L 120 - 142
Sat, Nov 5, 1983 @ Jazz L 118 - 124
Sun, Nov 6, 1983 vs SuperSonics W 132 - 115
Wed, Nov 9, 1983 vs Jazz W 105 - 99
Fri, Nov 11, 1983 @ Mavericks L 105 - 112
Sat, Nov 12, 1983 vs Nuggets W 126 - 107
Tue, Nov 15, 1983 @ Warriors L 112 - 115
Thu, Nov 17, 1983 vs Kings L 128 - 129
Sat, Nov 19, 1983 vs Nets W 109 - 100
Tue, Nov 22, 1983 @ Mavericks L 117 - 118
Wed, Nov 23, 1983 vs 76ers L 105 - 113
Fri, Nov 25, 1983 vs Clippers W 133 - 120
Sun, Nov 27, 1983 @ Cavaliers L 106 - 114
Tue, Nov 29, 1983 @ Knicks L 106 - 118
Wed, Nov 30, 1983 @ Celtics L 106 - 130
Fri, Dec 2, 1983 vs Bulls W 123 - 94
Sun, Dec 4, 1983 vs Suns L 106 - 122
Tue, Dec 6, 1983 @ Trail Blazers L 118 - 130
Wed, Dec 7, 1983 @ Clippers L 102 - 106
Fri, Dec 9, 1983 @ Jazz W 126 - 117
Sat, Dec 10, 1983 vs Bullets W 125 - 102
Wed, Dec 14, 1983 vs Clippers W 129 - 114
Fri, Dec 16, 1983 vs Pacers W 120 - 92
Sat, Dec 17, 1983 @ Hawks L 108 - 113
Tue, Dec 20, 1983 @ Bullets L 106 - 108 OT
Wed, Dec 21, 1983 @ 76ers L 121 - 122
Fri, Dec 23, 1983 @ Kings L 122 - 126
Tue, Dec 27, 1983 vs Celtics L 100 - 115
Thu, Dec 29, 1983 vs Kings W 138 - 127
Tue, Jan 3 vs Jazz W 137 - 124
Fri, Jan 6 @ Lakers W 124 - 117
Sat, Jan 7 @ Warriors L 133 - 154
Tue, Jan 10 @ Trail Blazers L 120 - 133
Wed, Jan 11 @ Nuggets L 155 - 163
Fri, Jan 13 vs Rockets W 133 - 103
Sun, Jan 15 vs Trail Blazers W 126 - 111
Wed, Jan 18 vs Nuggets W 148 - 127
Fri, Jan 20 @ Rockets L 104 - 138
Sat, Jan 21 vs Lakers W 113 - 108
Tue, Jan 24 vs SuperSonics W 117 - 109
Thu, Jan 26 vs Warriors W 123 - 116
Tue, Jan 31 vs Knicks L 113 - 117
Thu, Feb 2 @ Warriors L 107 - 117
Fri, Feb 3 @ SuperSonics L 106 - 121
Sun, Feb 5 vs Lakers L 98 - 110
Tue, Feb 7 @ Suns L 131 - 138
Wed, Feb 8 vs Kings L 110 - 118
Fri, Feb 10 @ Bucks W 132 - 127
Sat, Feb 11 @ Pistons W 123 - 116
Mon, Feb 13 @ Pacers W 117 - 108
Wed, Feb 15 @ Nets W 114 - 108
Fri, Feb 17 @ Bulls W 111 - 109
Sun, Feb 19 vs Pistons L 140 - 142 OT
Tue, Feb 21 vs Suns L 111 - 114 OT
Wed, Feb 22 @ Nuggets L 121 - 127
Thu, Feb 23 @ Jazz L 142 - 143 2OT
Sat, Feb 25 vs Bucks L 119 - 130
Tue, Feb 28 vs Mavericks L 104 - 116
Thu, Mar 1 @ Trail Blazers L 98 - 121
Sat, Mar 3 @ Suns L 106 - 120
Tue, Mar 6 vs Cavaliers W 129 - 122
Sat, Mar 10 vs Rockets W 123 - 118
Tue, Mar 13 vs Mavericks W 137 - 131 2OT
Thu, Mar 15 @ Lakers L 124 - 143
Fri, Mar 16 @ SuperSonics L 123 - 126
Sun, Mar 18 @ Clippers W 140 - 135
Tue, Mar 20 vs Hawks W 135 - 132 3OT
Thu, Mar 22 vs Jazz W 129 - 126
Sat, Mar 24 @ Kings L 118 - 125
Tue, Mar 27 vs Warriors W 117 - 116 OT
Fri, Mar 30 @ Nuggets L 136 - 145
Sat, Mar 31 vs SuperSonics L 106 - 124
Tue, Apr 3 vs Lakers W 137 - 109
Fri, Apr 6 @ Mavericks L 118 - 131
Sat, Apr 7 vs Clippers W 126 - 112
Tue, Apr 10 vs Rockets W 121 - 111
Thu, Apr 12 @ Kings L 102 - 114
Fri, Apr 13 @ Rockets W 129 - 128 OT
Sun, Apr 15 vs Nuggets W 157 - 154

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy