1995 Buffalo Bills
Buffalo Bills » 1995

Season Overview

10-6 Lost Divisional
Record Outcome

1995 Buffalo Bills

What was the record of the 1995 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a 10-6 record. They went 6-2 at home and 4-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Buffalo Bills went 11-7. Their final game was a loss in the Divisional Round to the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Did the 1995 Buffalo Bills make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Buffalo Bills made the Playoffs in 1995. They won their first game against the Miami Dolphins in the Wild Card Round. They eventually lost against the Pittsburgh Steelers in the Divisional Round.

What was the point differential for the 1995 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a point differential of +15. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bills could have been expected to have about 8.4 wins.

How did the 1995 Buffalo Bills perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1995 Buffalo Bills went 7-0. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bills went 3-0.

How did the 1995 Buffalo Bills perform in overtime games?

The 1995 Buffalo Bills did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

1995 Buffalo Bills Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 3 @ Broncos L 7 - 22
2 Sun, Sep 10 vs Panthers W 31 - 9
3 Sun, Sep 17 vs Colts W 20 - 14
5 Mon, Oct 2 @ Browns W 22 - 19
6 Sun, Oct 8 vs Jets W 29 - 10
7 Sun, Oct 15 vs Seahawks W 27 - 21
8 Mon, Oct 23 @ Patriots L 14 - 27
9 Sun, Oct 29 @ Dolphins L 6 - 23
10 Sun, Nov 5 @ Colts W 16 - 10
11 Sun, Nov 12 vs Falcons W 23 - 17
12 Sun, Nov 19 @ Jets W 28 - 26
13 Sun, Nov 26 vs Patriots L 25 - 35
14 Sun, Dec 3 @ 49ers L 17 - 27
15 Sun, Dec 10 @ Rams W 45 - 27
16 Sun, Dec 17 vs Dolphins W 23 - 20
17 Sun, Dec 24 vs Oilers L 17 - 28
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat, Dec 30 vs Dolphins W 37 - 22
Divisional Sat, Jan 6, 1996 @ Steelers L 21 - 40

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy