1994 Buffalo Bills
Buffalo Bills » 1994

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994 Buffalo Bills

What was the record of the 1994 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 4-4 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 1994 Buffalo Bills make the Playoffs?

No, the Bills didn't make the Playoffs in 1994.

What was the point differential for the 1994 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a point differential of -16. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bills could have been expected to have about 7.6 wins.

How did the 1994 Buffalo Bills perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1994 Buffalo Bills went 3-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bills went 1-1.

How did the 1994 Buffalo Bills perform in overtime games?

The 1994 Buffalo Bills did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

1994 Buffalo Bills Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 4 vs Jets L 3 - 23
2 Sun, Sep 11 @ Patriots W 38 - 35
3 Sun, Sep 18 @ Oilers W 15 - 7
4 Mon, Sep 26 vs Broncos W 27 - 20
5 Sun, Oct 2 @ Bears L 13 - 20
6 Sun, Oct 9 vs Dolphins W 21 - 11
7 Sun, Oct 16 vs Colts L 17 - 27
9 Sun, Oct 30 vs Chiefs W 44 - 10
10 Sun, Nov 6 @ Jets L 17 - 22
11 Mon, Nov 14 @ Steelers L 10 - 23
12 Sun, Nov 20 vs Packers W 29 - 20
13 Thu, Nov 24 @ Lions L 21 - 35
14 Sun, Dec 4 @ Dolphins W 42 - 31
15 Sun, Dec 11 vs Vikings L 17 - 21
16 Sun, Dec 18 vs Patriots L 17 - 41
17 Sat, Dec 24 @ Colts L 9 - 10

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy