2019 Carolina Panthers
Carolina Panthers » 2019

Season Overview

5-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2019 Carolina Panthers

What was the record of the 2019 Carolina Panthers?

The Carolina Panthers finished the regular season with a 5-11 record. They went 2-6 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 2019 Carolina Panthers make the Playoffs?

No, the Panthers didn't make the Playoffs in 2019.

What was the point differential for the 2019 Carolina Panthers?

The Carolina Panthers finished the regular season with a point differential of -130. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Panthers could have been expected to have about 5.1 wins.

How did the 2019 Carolina Panthers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2019 Carolina Panthers went 2-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Panthers went 0-2.

How did the 2019 Carolina Panthers perform in overtime games?

The 2019 Carolina Panthers did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2019 Carolina Panthers Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 8 vs Rams L 27 - 30
2 Thu, Sep 12 vs Buccaneers L 14 - 20
3 Sun, Sep 22 @ Cardinals W 38 - 20
4 Sun, Sep 29 @ Texans W 16 - 10
5 Sun, Oct 6 vs Jaguars W 34 - 27
6 Sun, Oct 13 @ Buccaneers W 37 - 26
8 Sun, Oct 27 @ 49ers L 13 - 51
9 Sun, Nov 3 vs Titans W 30 - 20
10 Sun, Nov 10 @ Packers L 16 - 24
11 Sun, Nov 17 vs Falcons L 3 - 29
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ Saints L 31 - 34
13 Sun, Dec 1 vs Redskins L 21 - 29
14 Sun, Dec 8 @ Falcons L 20 - 40
15 Sun, Dec 15 vs Seahawks L 24 - 30
16 Sun, Dec 22 @ Colts L 6 - 38
17 Sun, Dec 29 vs Saints L 10 - 42

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy