1993 Chicago Bears
Chicago Bears » 1993

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1993 Chicago Bears

What was the record of the 1993 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 3-5 at home and 4-3 on the road.

Did the 1993 Chicago Bears make the Playoffs?

No, the Bears didn't make the Playoffs in 1993.

What was the point differential for the 1993 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a point differential of +18. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bears could have been expected to have about 8.2 wins.

How did the 1993 Chicago Bears perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1993 Chicago Bears went 4-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bears went 2-3.

How did the 1993 Chicago Bears perform in overtime games?

The 1993 Chicago Bears did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

1993 Chicago Bears Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 5 vs Giants L 20 - 26
2 Sun, Sep 12 @ Vikings L 7 - 10
4 Sun, Sep 26 vs Buccaneers W 47 - 17
5 Sun, Oct 3 vs Falcons W 6 - 0
6 Sun, Oct 10 @ Eagles W 17 - 6
8 Mon, Oct 25 vs Vikings L 12 - 19
9 Sun, Oct 31 @ Packers L 3 - 17
10 Sun, Nov 7 vs Raiders L 14 - 16
11 Sun, Nov 14 @ Chargers W 16 - 13
12 Sun, Nov 21 @ Chiefs W 19 - 17
13 Thu, Nov 25 @ Lions W 10 - 6
14 Sun, Dec 5 vs Packers W 30 - 17
15 Sun, Dec 12 @ Buccaneers L 10 - 13
16 Sat, Dec 18 vs Broncos L 3 - 13
17 Sun, Dec 26 vs Lions L 14 - 20
Playoffs
Sun, Jan 2, 1994 @ Rams L 6 - 20

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy