2019 Chicago Bears
Chicago Bears » 2019

Season Overview

8-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2019 Chicago Bears

What was the record of the 2019 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a 8-8 record. They went 4-4 at home and 4-4 on the road.

Did the 2019 Chicago Bears make the Playoffs?

No, the Bears didn't make the Playoffs in 2019.

What was the point differential for the 2019 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a point differential of -18. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bears could have been expected to have about 7.4 wins.

How did the 2019 Chicago Bears perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2019 Chicago Bears went 6-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bears went 2-2.

How did the 2019 Chicago Bears perform in overtime games?

The 2019 Chicago Bears did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2019 Chicago Bears Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Thu, Sep 5 vs Packers L 3 - 10
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ Broncos W 16 - 14
3 Mon, Sep 23 @ Redskins W 31 - 15
4 Sun, Sep 29 vs Vikings W 16 - 6
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ Raiders L 21 - 24
7 Sun, Oct 20 vs Saints L 25 - 36
8 Sun, Oct 27 vs Chargers L 16 - 17
9 Sun, Nov 3 @ Eagles L 14 - 22
10 Sun, Nov 10 vs Lions W 20 - 13
11 Sun, Nov 17 @ Rams L 7 - 17
12 Sun, Nov 24 vs Giants W 19 - 14
13 Thu, Nov 28 @ Lions W 24 - 20
14 Thu, Dec 5 vs Cowboys W 31 - 24
15 Sun, Dec 15 @ Packers L 13 - 21
16 Sun, Dec 22 vs Chiefs L 3 - 26
17 Sun, Dec 29 @ Vikings W 21 - 19

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy