2006 Houston Texans
Houston Texans » 2006

Season Overview

6-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2006 Houston Texans

What was the record of the 2006 Houston Texans?

The Houston Texans finished the regular season with a 6-10 record. They went 4-4 at home and 2-6 on the road.

Did the 2006 Houston Texans make the Playoffs?

No, the Texans didn't make the Playoffs in 2006.

What was the point differential for the 2006 Houston Texans?

The Houston Texans finished the regular season with a point differential of -99. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Texans could have been expected to have about 5.1 wins.

How did the 2006 Houston Texans perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2006 Houston Texans went 4-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Texans went 3-2.

How did the 2006 Houston Texans perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006 Houston Texans went 0-1 in overtime games.

2006 Houston Texans Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 10 vs Eagles L 10 - 24
2 Sun, Sep 17 @ Colts L 24 - 43
3 Sun, Sep 24 vs Redskins L 15 - 31
4 Sun, Oct 1 vs Dolphins W 17 - 15
6 Sun, Oct 15 @ Cowboys L 6 - 34
7 Sun, Oct 22 vs Jaguars W 27 - 7
8 Sun, Oct 29 @ Titans L 22 - 28
9 Sun, Nov 5 @ Giants L 10 - 14
10 Sun, Nov 12 @ Jaguars W 13 - 10
11 Sun, Nov 19 vs Bills L 21 - 24
12 Sun, Nov 26 @ Jets L 11 - 26
13 Sun, Dec 3 @ Raiders W 23 - 14
14 Sun, Dec 10 vs Titans L 20 - 26 OT
15 Sun, Dec 17 @ Patriots L 7 - 40
16 Sun, Dec 24 vs Colts W 27 - 24
17 Sun, Dec 31 vs Browns W 14 - 6

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy