1990 Los Angeles Raiders

Las Vegas Raiders » 1990

Season Overview

12-4 Lost Conf Champ
Record Outcome

1990 Los Angeles Raiders

What was the record of the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders?

The Los Angeles Raiders finished the regular season with a 12-4 record. They went 6-2 at home and 6-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Los Angeles Raiders went 13-5. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Championship to the Buffalo Bills.

What division did the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders play in?

The 1990 Los Angeles Raiders played in the West Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders?

During the regular season, the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders went 6-2 against their AFC West opponents.

What was the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Chargers 2-0 100% +20
Seahawks 2-0 100% +11
Broncos 2-0 100% +8
Chiefs 0-2 0.0% -5

Did the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Los Angeles Raiders made the Playoffs in 1990. They won their first game against the Cincinnati Bengals in the Divisional Round. They eventually lost against the Buffalo Bills in the Conference Championship.

What was the point differential for the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders?

The Los Angeles Raiders finished the regular season with a point differential of +69. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Raiders could have been expected to have about 10.1 wins, or a 10-6 record in the regular season.

How did the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders went 8-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Raiders went 2-2.

How did the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders perform in overtime games?

The 1990 Los Angeles Raiders did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1990 Los Angeles Raiders?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Raiders had during the 1990 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

1990 Los Angeles Raiders Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Broncos W 14 - 9
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Seahawks W 17 - 13
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Steelers W 20 - 3
4 Sun, Sep 30 vs Bears W 24 - 10
5 Sun, Oct 7 @ Bills L 24 - 38
6 Sun, Oct 14 vs Seahawks W 24 - 17
7 Sun, Oct 21 @ Chargers W 24 - 9
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Chiefs L 7 - 9
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Packers L 16 - 29
11 Mon, Nov 19 @ Dolphins W 13 - 10
12 Sun, Nov 25 vs Chiefs L 24 - 27
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ Broncos W 23 - 20
14 Mon, Dec 10 @ Lions W 38 - 31
15 Sun, Dec 16 vs Bengals W 24 - 7
16 Sat, Dec 22 @ Vikings W 28 - 24
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Chargers W 17 - 12
Playoffs
Divisional Sun, Jan 13, 1991 vs Bengals W 20 - 10
Conf Champ Sun, Jan 20, 1991 @ Bills L 3 - 51

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy