1984 Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Rams » 1984

Season Overview

10-6 Lost Wild Card
Record Outcome

1984 Los Angeles Rams

What was the record of the 1984 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a 10-6 record. They went 5-3 at home and 5-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Los Angeles Rams went 10-7. Their final game was a loss in the Wild Card Round to the New York Giants.

What division did the 1984 Los Angeles Rams play in?

The 1984 Los Angeles Rams played in the West Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1984 Los Angeles Rams?

During the regular season, the 1984 Los Angeles Rams went 3-3 against their NFC West opponents.

Did the 1984 Los Angeles Rams make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Los Angeles Rams made the Playoffs in 1984. They lost their only game against the New York Giants in the Wild Card Round.

What was the point differential for the 1984 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a point differential of +30. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rams could have been expected to have about 8.9 wins, or a 9-7 record in the regular season.

How did the 1984 Los Angeles Rams perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1984 Los Angeles Rams went 3-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Rams went 3-2.

How did the 1984 Los Angeles Rams perform in overtime games?

The 1984 Los Angeles Rams did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1984 Los Angeles Rams?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1984 Los Angeles Rams was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1984 Los Angeles Rams?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Rams had during the 1984 regular season was 1 game, which occured 6 separate times.

1984 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Mon, Sep 3 vs Cowboys L 13 - 20
2 Sun, Sep 9 vs Browns W 20 - 17
3 Sun, Sep 16 @ Steelers L 14 - 24
4 Sun, Sep 23 @ Bengals W 24 - 14
5 Sun, Sep 30 vs Giants W 33 - 12
6 Sun, Oct 7 vs Falcons L 28 - 30
7 Sun, Oct 14 @ Saints W 28 - 10
8 Mon, Oct 22 @ Falcons W 24 - 10
9 Sun, Oct 28 vs 49ers L 0 - 33
10 Sun, Nov 4 @ Cardinals W 16 - 13
11 Sun, Nov 11 vs Bears W 29 - 13
12 Sun, Nov 18 @ Packers L 6 - 31
13 Sun, Nov 25 @ Buccaneers W 34 - 33
14 Sun, Dec 2 vs Saints W 34 - 21
15 Sun, Dec 9 vs Oilers W 27 - 16
16 Fri, Dec 14 @ 49ers L 16 - 19
Playoffs
Wild Card Sun, Dec 23 vs Giants L 13 - 16

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy