2021 Minnesota Vikings
Minnesota Vikings » 2021

Season Overview

8-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2021 Minnesota Vikings

What was the record of the 2021 Minnesota Vikings?

The Minnesota Vikings finished the regular season with a 8-9 record. They went 5-3 at home and 3-6 on the road.

What division did the 2021 Minnesota Vikings play in?

The 2021 Minnesota Vikings played in the North Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2021 Minnesota Vikings?

During the regular season, the 2021 Minnesota Vikings went 4-2 against their NFC North opponents.

Did the 2021 Minnesota Vikings make the Playoffs?

No, the Vikings didn't make the Playoffs in 2021.

What was the point differential for the 2021 Minnesota Vikings?

The Minnesota Vikings finished the regular season with a point differential of -1. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Vikings could have been expected to have about 8.5 wins, or a 8-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 2021 Minnesota Vikings perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2021 Minnesota Vikings went 6-8. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Vikings went 3-4.

How did the 2021 Minnesota Vikings perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021 Minnesota Vikings went 1-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021 Minnesota Vikings?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021 Minnesota Vikings was a 2 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021 Minnesota Vikings?

The longest losing streak that the Minnesota Vikings had during the 2021 regular season was 2 games, which occured 4 separate times.

2021 Minnesota Vikings Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 12 @ Bengals L 24 - 27 OT
2 Sun, Sep 19 @ Cardinals L 33 - 34
3 Sun, Sep 26 vs Seahawks W 30 - 17
4 Sun, Oct 3 vs Browns L 7 - 14
5 Sun, Oct 10 vs Lions W 19 - 17
6 Sun, Oct 17 @ Panthers W 34 - 28 OT
8 Sun, Oct 31 vs Cowboys L 16 - 20
9 Sun, Nov 7 @ Ravens L 31 - 34 OT
10 Sun, Nov 14 @ Chargers W 27 - 20
11 Sun, Nov 21 vs Packers W 34 - 31
12 Sun, Nov 28 @ 49ers L 26 - 34
13 Sun, Dec 5 @ Lions L 27 - 29
14 Thu, Dec 9 vs Steelers W 36 - 28
15 Mon, Dec 20 @ Bears W 17 - 9
16 Sun, Dec 26 vs Rams L 23 - 30
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 @ Packers L 10 - 37
18 Sun, Jan 9, 2022 vs Bears W 31 - 17

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy