2021 Seattle Seahawks
Seattle Seahawks » 2021

Season Overview

7-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2021 Seattle Seahawks

What was the record of the 2021 Seattle Seahawks?

The Seattle Seahawks finished the regular season with a 7-10 record. They went 3-5 at home and 4-5 on the road.

What division did the 2021 Seattle Seahawks play in?

The 2021 Seattle Seahawks played in the West Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2021 Seattle Seahawks?

During the regular season, the 2021 Seattle Seahawks went 3-3 against their NFC West opponents.

Did the 2021 Seattle Seahawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Seahawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2021.

What was the point differential for the 2021 Seattle Seahawks?

The Seattle Seahawks finished the regular season with a point differential of +29. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Seahawks could have been expected to have about 9.3 wins, or a 9-8 record in the regular season.

How did the 2021 Seattle Seahawks perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2021 Seattle Seahawks went 3-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Seahawks went 0-5.

How did the 2021 Seattle Seahawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021 Seattle Seahawks went 0-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021 Seattle Seahawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021 Seattle Seahawks was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021 Seattle Seahawks?

The longest losing streak that the Seattle Seahawks had during the 2021 regular season was 3 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2021 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 12 @ Colts W 28 - 16
2 Sun, Sep 19 vs Titans L 30 - 33 OT
3 Sun, Sep 26 @ Vikings L 17 - 30
4 Sun, Oct 3 @ 49ers W 28 - 21
5 Thu, Oct 7 vs Rams L 17 - 26
6 Sun, Oct 17 @ Steelers L 20 - 23 OT
7 Mon, Oct 25 vs Saints L 10 - 13
8 Sun, Oct 31 vs Jaguars W 31 - 7
10 Sun, Nov 14 @ Packers L 0 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 21 vs Cardinals L 13 - 23
12 Mon, Nov 29 @ Football Team L 15 - 17
13 Sun, Dec 5 vs 49ers W 30 - 23
14 Sun, Dec 12 @ Texans W 33 - 13
15 Tue, Dec 21 @ Rams L 10 - 20
16 Sun, Dec 26 vs Bears L 24 - 25
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2022 vs Lions W 51 - 29
18 Sun, Jan 9, 2022 @ Cardinals W 38 - 30

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy