2018 New York Jets

New York Jets » 2018

Season Overview

4-12 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2018 New York Jets

What was the record of the 2018 New York Jets?

The New York Jets finished the regular season with a 4-12 record. They went 2-6 at home and 2-6 on the road.

What division did the 2018 New York Jets play in?

The 2018 New York Jets played in the East Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2018 New York Jets?

During the regular season, the 2018 New York Jets went 1-5 against their AFC East opponents.

Did the 2018 New York Jets make the Playoffs?

No, the Jets didn't make the Playoffs in 2018.

What was the point differential for the 2018 New York Jets?

The New York Jets finished the regular season with a point differential of -108. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Jets could have been expected to have about 5.4 wins, or a 5-11 record in the regular season.

How did the 2018 New York Jets perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2018 New York Jets went 2-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Jets went 0-1.

How did the 2018 New York Jets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018 New York Jets went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018 New York Jets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2018 New York Jets was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018 New York Jets?

The longest losing streak that the New York Jets had during the 2018 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2018 New York Jets Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Mon, Sep 10 @ Lions W 48 - 17
2 Sun, Sep 16 vs Dolphins L 12 - 20
3 Thu, Sep 20 @ Browns L 17 - 21
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Jaguars L 12 - 31
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Broncos W 34 - 16
6 Sun, Oct 14 vs Colts W 42 - 34
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs Vikings L 17 - 37
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Bears L 10 - 24
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Dolphins L 6 - 13
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Bills L 10 - 41
12 Sun, Nov 25 vs Patriots L 13 - 27
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ Titans L 22 - 26
14 Sun, Dec 9 @ Bills W 27 - 23
15 Sat, Dec 15 vs Texans L 22 - 29
16 Sun, Dec 23 vs Packers L 38 - 44 OT
17 Sun, Dec 30 @ Patriots L 3 - 38

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy