2018 Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers » 2018

Season Overview

6-9-1 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2018 Green Bay Packers

What was the record of the 2018 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a 6-9-1 record. They went 5-2-1 at home and 1-7 on the road.

What division did the 2018 Green Bay Packers play in?

The 2018 Green Bay Packers played in the North Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2018 Green Bay Packers?

During the regular season, the 2018 Green Bay Packers went 1-4-1 against their NFC North opponents.

What was the 2018 Green Bay Packers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Bears 1-1 50.0% -6
Vikings 0-1-1 25.0% -7
Lions 0-2 0.0% -39

Did the 2018 Green Bay Packers make the Playoffs?

No, the Packers didn't make the Playoffs in 2018.

What was the point differential for the 2018 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a point differential of -24. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Packers could have been expected to have about 7.4 wins, or a 7-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 2018 Green Bay Packers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2018 Green Bay Packers went 3-6-1. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Packers went 3-3-1.

How did the 2018 Green Bay Packers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018 Green Bay Packers went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018 Green Bay Packers?

The 2018 Green Bay Packers never won more than one consecutive game in the regular season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018 Green Bay Packers?

The longest losing streak that the Green Bay Packers had during the 2018 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2018 Green Bay Packers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Bears W 24 - 23
2 Sun, Sep 16 vs Vikings T 29 - 29 OT
3 Sun, Sep 23 @ Redskins L 17 - 31
4 Sun, Sep 30 vs Bills W 22 - 0
5 Sun, Oct 7 @ Lions L 23 - 31
6 Mon, Oct 15 vs 49ers W 33 - 30
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Rams L 27 - 29
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Patriots L 17 - 31
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Dolphins W 31 - 12
11 Thu, Nov 15 @ Seahawks L 24 - 27
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Vikings L 17 - 24
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs Cardinals L 17 - 20
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs Falcons W 34 - 20
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Bears L 17 - 24
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Jets W 44 - 38 OT
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Lions L 0 - 31

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy