2008 St. Louis Rams
Los Angeles Rams » 2008

Season Overview

2-14 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2008 St. Louis Rams

What was the record of the 2008 St. Louis Rams?

The St. Louis Rams finished the regular season with a 2-14 record. They went 1-7 at home and 1-7 on the road.

Did the 2008 St. Louis Rams make the Playoffs?

No, the Rams didn't make the Playoffs in 2008.

What was the point differential for the 2008 St. Louis Rams?

The St. Louis Rams finished the regular season with a point differential of -233. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rams could have been expected to have about 2.6 wins.

How did the 2008 St. Louis Rams perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2008 St. Louis Rams went 1-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Rams went 1-2.

How did the 2008 St. Louis Rams perform in overtime games?

The 2008 St. Louis Rams did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2008 St. Louis Rams Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 7 @ Eagles L 3 - 38
2 Sun, Sep 14 vs Giants L 13 - 41
3 Sun, Sep 21 @ Seahawks L 13 - 37
4 Sun, Sep 28 vs Bills L 14 - 31
6 Sun, Oct 12 @ Redskins W 19 - 17
7 Sun, Oct 19 vs Cowboys W 34 - 14
8 Sun, Oct 26 @ Patriots L 16 - 23
9 Sun, Nov 2 vs Cardinals L 13 - 34
10 Sun, Nov 9 @ Jets L 3 - 47
11 Sun, Nov 16 @ 49ers L 16 - 35
12 Sun, Nov 23 vs Bears L 3 - 27
13 Sun, Nov 30 vs Dolphins L 12 - 16
14 Sun, Dec 7 @ Cardinals L 10 - 34
15 Sun, Dec 14 vs Seahawks L 20 - 23
16 Sun, Dec 21 vs 49ers L 16 - 17
17 Sun, Dec 28 @ Falcons L 27 - 31

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy