2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Tampa Bay Buccaneers » 2018

Season Overview

5-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers

What was the record of the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers finished the regular season with a 5-11 record. They went 4-4 at home and 1-7 on the road.

What division did the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers play in?

The 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers played in the South Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

During the regular season, the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers went 2-4 against their NFC South opponents.

Did the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers make the Playoffs?

No, the Buccaneers didn't make the Playoffs in 2018.

What was the point differential for the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers finished the regular season with a point differential of -68. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Buccaneers could have been expected to have about 6.5 wins, or a 7-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers went 4-7. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Buccaneers went 1-4.

How did the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers?

The longest losing streak that the Tampa Bay Buccaneers had during the 2018 regular season was 4 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2018 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 @ Saints W 48 - 40
2 Sun, Sep 16 vs Eagles W 27 - 21
3 Mon, Sep 24 vs Steelers L 27 - 30
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Bears L 10 - 48
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Falcons L 29 - 34
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs Browns W 26 - 23 OT
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Bengals L 34 - 37
9 Sun, Nov 4 @ Panthers L 28 - 42
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Redskins L 3 - 16
11 Sun, Nov 18 @ Giants L 35 - 38
12 Sun, Nov 25 vs 49ers W 27 - 9
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs Panthers W 24 - 17
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs Saints L 14 - 28
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Ravens L 12 - 20
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Cowboys L 20 - 27
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Falcons L 32 - 34

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy