2018 Philadelphia Eagles
Philadelphia Eagles » 2018

Season Overview

9-7 Lost Divisional
Record Outcome

2018 Philadelphia Eagles

What was the record of the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles?

The Philadelphia Eagles finished the regular season with a 9-7 record. They went 5-3 at home and 4-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Philadelphia Eagles went 10-8. Their final game was a loss in the Divisional Round to the New Orleans Saints.

What division did the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles play in?

The 2018 Philadelphia Eagles played in the East Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles?

During the regular season, the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles went 4-2 against their NFC East opponents.

Did the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Philadelphia Eagles made the Playoffs in 2018. They won their first game against the Chicago Bears in the Wild Card Round. They eventually lost against the New Orleans Saints in the Divisional Round.

What was the point differential for the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles?

The Philadelphia Eagles finished the regular season with a point differential of +19. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Eagles could have been expected to have about 8.5 wins, or a 9-7 record in the regular season.

How did the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles went 6-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Eagles went 2-3.

How did the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles went 0-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018 Philadelphia Eagles?

The longest losing streak that the Philadelphia Eagles had during the 2018 regular season was 2 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2018 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Thu, Sep 6 vs Falcons W 18 - 12
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Buccaneers L 21 - 27
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Colts W 20 - 16
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Titans L 23 - 26 OT
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Vikings L 21 - 23
6 Thu, Oct 11 @ Giants W 34 - 13
7 Sun, Oct 21 vs Panthers L 17 - 21
8 Sun, Oct 28 @ Jaguars W 24 - 18
10 Sun, Nov 11 vs Cowboys L 20 - 27
11 Sun, Nov 18 @ Saints L 7 - 48
12 Sun, Nov 25 vs Giants W 25 - 22
13 Mon, Dec 3 vs Redskins W 28 - 13
14 Sun, Dec 9 @ Cowboys L 23 - 29 OT
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Rams W 30 - 23
16 Sun, Dec 23 vs Texans W 32 - 30
17 Sun, Dec 30 @ Redskins W 24 - 0
Playoffs
Wild Card Sun, Jan 6, 2019 @ Bears W 16 - 15
Divisional Sun, Jan 13, 2019 @ Saints L 14 - 20

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy