2012 Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans » 2012

Season Overview

6-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2012 Tennessee Titans

What was the record of the 2012 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a 6-10 record. They went 4-4 at home and 2-6 on the road.

What division did the 2012 Tennessee Titans play in?

The 2012 Tennessee Titans played in the South Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2012 Tennessee Titans?

During the regular season, the 2012 Tennessee Titans went 1-5 against their AFC South opponents.

Did the 2012 Tennessee Titans make the Playoffs?

No, the Titans didn't make the Playoffs in 2012.

What was the point differential for the 2012 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a point differential of -141. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Titans could have been expected to have about 4.8 wins, or a 5-11 record in the regular season.

How did the 2012 Tennessee Titans perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2012 Tennessee Titans went 4-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Titans went 3-1.

How did the 2012 Tennessee Titans perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012 Tennessee Titans went 1-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2012 Tennessee Titans?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2012 Tennessee Titans was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2012 Tennessee Titans?

The longest losing streak that the Tennessee Titans had during the 2012 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2012 Tennessee Titans Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Patriots L 13 - 34
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Chargers L 10 - 38
3 Sun, Sep 23 vs Lions W 44 - 41 OT
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ Texans L 14 - 38
5 Sun, Oct 7 @ Vikings L 7 - 30
6 Thu, Oct 11 vs Steelers W 26 - 23
7 Sun, Oct 21 @ Bills W 35 - 34
8 Sun, Oct 28 vs Colts L 13 - 19 OT
9 Sun, Nov 4 vs Bears L 20 - 51
10 Sun, Nov 11 @ Dolphins W 37 - 3
12 Sun, Nov 25 @ Jaguars L 19 - 24
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs Texans L 10 - 24
14 Sun, Dec 9 @ Colts L 23 - 27
15 Mon, Dec 17 vs Jets W 14 - 10
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ Packers L 7 - 55
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs Jaguars W 38 - 20

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy