2012-2013 Calgary Flames

Calgary Flames » 2013

Season Overview

19-25-4 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2012-13 Calgary Flames

What was the record of the 2012-13 Calgary Flames?

The Calgary Flames finished the regular season with a 19-25-4 record. They went 13-9-2 at home and 6-16-2 on the road.

What division did the 2012-13 Calgary Flames play in?

The 2012-13 Calgary Flames played in the Northwest Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2012-13 Calgary Flames make the Playoffs?

No, the Flames didn't make the Playoffs in 2013.

How did the 2012-13 Calgary Flames perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012-13 Calgary Flames went 2-4 in overtime games.

How did the 2012-13 Calgary Flames perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2012-13 Calgary Flames went 0-3.

What was the longest win streak for the 2012-13 Calgary Flames?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2012-13 Calgary Flames was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2012-13 Calgary Flames?

The longest losing streak that the Calgary Flames had during the 2012-13 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2012-13 Calgary Flames Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sun, Jan 20 vs Sharks L 1 - 4
Mon, Jan 21 vs Ducks L 4 - 5
Wed, Jan 23 @ Canucks L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 26 vs Oilers W 4 - 3
Thu, Jan 31 vs Avalanche L 3 - 6
Sat, Feb 2 vs Blackhawks L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Feb 5 @ Red Wings W 4 - 1
Thu, Feb 7 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 9 @ Canucks L 1 - 5
Mon, Feb 11 vs Wild L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Wed, Feb 13 vs Stars W 7 - 4
Fri, Feb 15 vs Blues L 2 - 5
Sun, Feb 17 @ Stars W 4 - 3
Mon, Feb 18 @ Coyotes L 0 - 4
Wed, Feb 20 vs Kings L 1 - 3
Sat, Feb 23 vs Wild W 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 24 vs Coyotes W 5 - 4
Tue, Feb 26 @ Wild L 1 - 2 OT
Thu, Feb 28 @ Avalanche L 4 - 5
Sun, Mar 3 vs Canucks W 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 6 vs Sharks W 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 8 @ Ducks L 0 - 4
Sat, Mar 9 @ Kings L 2 - 6
Mon, Mar 11 @ Kings L 1 - 3
Wed, Mar 13 vs Red Wings W 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 15 vs Predators W 6 - 3
Mon, Mar 18 @ Stars L 3 - 4
Thu, Mar 21 @ Predators L 3 - 5
Fri, Mar 22 @ Blue Jackets L 1 - 5
Sun, Mar 24 vs Blues W 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 26 @ Blackhawks L 0 - 2
Wed, Mar 27 vs Avalanche W 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 29 vs Blue Jackets L 4 - 6
Mon, Apr 1 @ Oilers L 1 - 4
Wed, Apr 3 vs Oilers L 2 - 8
Fri, Apr 5 @ Sharks L 1 - 2
Sat, Apr 6 @ Canucks L 2 - 5
Mon, Apr 8 @ Avalanche W 3 - 1
Wed, Apr 10 vs Canucks L 1 - 4
Fri, Apr 12 vs Coyotes W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Apr 13 @ Oilers W 4 - 1
Mon, Apr 15 vs Wild L 3 - 4
Wed, Apr 17 vs Red Wings W 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 19 vs Ducks W 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 21 @ Wild W 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 23 @ Predators L 3 - 4
Thu, Apr 25 @ Blues L 1 - 4
Fri, Apr 26 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy