1974-1975 California Golden Seals

National Hockey League » Cleveland Barons » 1975

Season Overview

19-48-13 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1974-75 California Golden Seals

What was the record of the 1974-75 California Golden Seals?

The California Golden Seals finished the regular season with a 19-48-13 record. They went 15-15-10 at home and 4-33-3 on the road.

What division did the 1974-75 California Golden Seals play in?

The 1974-75 California Golden Seals played in the Adams Division of the Prince of Wales Conference.

What was the 1974-75 California Golden Seals record by month?

The 1974-75 California Golden Seals had their best month in December, when they went 6-7-1 and had a 46.4% win percentage. Their worst month was April, when they went 0-3-1 and had a 12.5% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '74 2-7-3 29.2% -28
November '74 1-9-2 16.7% -28
December '74 6-7-1 46.4% -1
January '75 3-9-3 30% -12
February '75 4-5-2 45.5% -3
March '75 3-8-1 29.2% -20
April '75 0-3-1 12.5% -12

Did the 1974-75 California Golden Seals make the Playoffs?

No, the Golden Seals didn't make the Playoffs in 1975.

How did the 1974-75 California Golden Seals perform in overtime games?

The 1974-75 California Golden Seals did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1974-75 California Golden Seals?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1974-75 California Golden Seals was a 2 game winning streak on 4 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1974-75 California Golden Seals?

The longest losing streak that the California Golden Seals had during the 1974-75 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1974-75 California Golden Seals Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 9, 1974 vs St. Louis Blues Tie 4 - 4
Fri, Oct 11, 1974 vs Atlanta Flames Win 3 - 0
Sun, Oct 13, 1974 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 7
Wed, Oct 16, 1974 @ New York Rangers Tie 5 - 5
Thu, Oct 17, 1974 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 1 - 6
Sat, Oct 19, 1974 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 5
Sun, Oct 20, 1974 @ Boston Bruins Loss 0 - 5
Wed, Oct 23, 1974 vs Kansas City Scouts Tie 4 - 4
Fri, Oct 25, 1974 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 26, 1974 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 1 - 5
Mon, Oct 28, 1974 @ New York Islanders Loss 1 - 10
Wed, Oct 30, 1974 @ Atlanta Flames Loss 1 - 4
Fri, Nov 1, 1974 vs Detroit Red Wings Tie 4 - 4
Wed, Nov 6, 1974 vs New York Rangers Loss 3 - 7
Sat, Nov 9, 1974 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 2 - 5
Sun, Nov 10, 1974 @ Philadelphia Flyers Loss 0 - 3
Wed, Nov 13, 1974 vs Chicago Black Hawks Win 2 - 0
Fri, Nov 15, 1974 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 5
Sun, Nov 17, 1974 @ New York Rangers Loss 0 - 10
Tue, Nov 19, 1974 @ Washington Capitals Loss 4 - 6
Thu, Nov 21, 1974 @ Boston Bruins Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Nov 23, 1974 @ Minnesota North Stars Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Nov 27, 1974 vs Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Nov 29, 1974 vs New York Islanders Tie 3 - 3
Sun, Dec 1, 1974 @ Washington Capitals Win 5 - 2
Tue, Dec 3, 1974 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 5
Wed, Dec 4, 1974 vs Atlanta Flames Win 3 - 1
Fri, Dec 6, 1974 vs Minnesota North Stars Win 5 - 3
Tue, Dec 10, 1974 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 0 - 3
Thu, Dec 12, 1974 @ Kansas City Scouts Loss 3 - 5
Sat, Dec 14, 1974 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 5
Sun, Dec 15, 1974 @ Buffalo Sabres Tie 5 - 5
Wed, Dec 18, 1974 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 4
Fri, Dec 20, 1974 vs Washington Capitals Win 5 - 2
Sun, Dec 22, 1974 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 4 - 6
Fri, Dec 27, 1974 vs Boston Bruins Win 5 - 2
Sat, Dec 28, 1974 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 2
Tue, Dec 31, 1974 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 4
Wed, Jan 1, 1975 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Tie 3 - 3
Fri, Jan 3, 1975 vs Buffalo Sabres Tie 2 - 2
Sun, Jan 5, 1975 vs Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 1
Tue, Jan 7, 1975 @ St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2
Wed, Jan 8, 1975 @ Atlanta Flames Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Jan 11, 1975 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 3 - 6
Sun, Jan 12, 1975 @ Philadelphia Flyers Loss 1 - 2
Wed, Jan 15, 1975 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 0 - 4
Fri, Jan 17, 1975 vs New York Rangers Tie 4 - 4
Sun, Jan 19, 1975 @ Chicago Black Hawks Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Jan 22, 1975 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 5 - 7
Fri, Jan 24, 1975 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 6 - 1
Sun, Jan 26, 1975 @ Chicago Black Hawks Loss 2 - 3
Wed, Jan 29, 1975 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 4
Thu, Jan 30, 1975 @ Boston Bruins Loss 0 - 6
Sun, Feb 2, 1975 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 5
Wed, Feb 5, 1975 vs Washington Capitals Win 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 7, 1975 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 4
Sun, Feb 9, 1975 vs Kansas City Scouts Loss 1 - 2
Wed, Feb 12, 1975 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 15, 1975 @ Kansas City Scouts Win 3 - 0
Sun, Feb 16, 1975 @ Minnesota North Stars Loss 4 - 8
Wed, Feb 19, 1975 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Tie 3 - 3
Fri, Feb 21, 1975 vs Boston Bruins Win 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 23, 1975 vs Los Angeles Kings Tie 2 - 2
Wed, Feb 26, 1975 vs Minnesota North Stars Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Mar 1, 1975 @ New York Islanders Loss 1 - 6
Mon, Mar 3, 1975 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Wed, Mar 5, 1975 vs Chicago Black Hawks Loss 2 - 4
Sun, Mar 9, 1975 vs New York Islanders Win 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 12, 1975 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 2 - 7
Fri, Mar 14, 1975 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 19, 1975 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Tie 3 - 3
Fri, Mar 21, 1975 vs St. Louis Blues Win 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 23, 1975 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 4 - 9
Mon, Mar 24, 1975 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 5
Wed, Mar 26, 1975 vs Philadelphia Flyers Loss 2 - 6
Fri, Mar 28, 1975 vs Washington Capitals Loss 3 - 5
Tue, Apr 1, 1975 @ Vancouver Canucks Loss 0 - 7
Wed, Apr 2, 1975 vs Vancouver Canucks Loss 0 - 3
Sat, Apr 5, 1975 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 3 - 5
Sun, Apr 6, 1975 vs Los Angeles Kings Tie 1 - 1

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy