1994-1995 Florida Panthers

Florida Panthers » 1995

Season Overview

20-22-6 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1994-95 Florida Panthers

What was the record of the 1994-95 Florida Panthers?

The Florida Panthers finished the regular season with a 20-22-6 record. They went 9-12-3 at home and 11-10-3 on the road.

What division did the 1994-95 Florida Panthers play in?

The 1994-95 Florida Panthers played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 1994-95 Florida Panthers make the Playoffs?

No, the Panthers didn't make the Playoffs in 1995.

How did the 1994-95 Florida Panthers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1994-95 Florida Panthers went 0-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1994-95 Florida Panthers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1994-95 Florida Panthers was a 3 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1994-95 Florida Panthers?

The longest losing streak that the Florida Panthers had during the 1994-95 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

1994-95 Florida Panthers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Jan 21 @ Islanders L 1 - 2
Mon, Jan 23 vs Penguins L 5 - 6
Wed, Jan 25 @ Lightning L 2 - 3
Thu, Jan 26 vs Lightning W 4 - 2
Sat, Jan 28 @ Whalers W 2 - 1
Mon, Jan 30 @ Bruins W 2 - 1
Tue, Jan 31 vs Islanders L 1 - 5
Thu, Feb 2 vs Canadiens T 1 - 1 OT
Sat, Feb 4 @ Capitals L 2 - 3
Tue, Feb 7 @ Penguins L 3 - 7
Thu, Feb 9 @ Flyers W 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 11 vs Whalers W 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 12 vs Devils L 2 - 4
Wed, Feb 15 vs Senators W 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 17 vs Bruins L 4 - 5
Sun, Feb 19 vs Nordiques L 1 - 4
Tue, Feb 21 vs Rangers L 3 - 5
Thu, Feb 23 vs Canadiens L 2 - 5
Sat, Feb 25 @ Senators W 4 - 1
Tue, Feb 28 @ Rangers T 0 - 0 OT
Thu, Mar 2 @ Flyers T 2 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 4 @ Devils L 1 - 6
Wed, Mar 8 vs Senators W 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 11 @ Bruins W 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 12 @ Whalers W 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 14 vs Sabres L 1 - 2 OT
Thu, Mar 16 vs Capitals W 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 vs Flyers L 3 - 4 OT
Mon, Mar 20 @ Nordiques L 4 - 5 OT
Wed, Mar 22 @ Canadiens W 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 24 @ Sabres L 0 - 3
Sun, Mar 26 vs Penguins W 2 - 0
Wed, Mar 29 vs Whalers T 4 - 4 OT
Sun, Apr 2 @ Lightning W 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 5 vs Rangers L 0 - 5
Sat, Apr 8 @ Islanders T 2 - 2 OT
Wed, Apr 12 vs Islanders L 1 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 @ Capitals L 0 - 3
Sun, Apr 16 vs Lightning W 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 18 vs Flyers L 1 - 3
Thu, Apr 20 vs Devils W 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 22 vs Nordiques W 4 - 2
Mon, Apr 24 @ Senators W 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 26 @ Sabres L 0 - 5
Fri, Apr 28 @ Devils L 1 - 3
Sun, Apr 30 vs Capitals T 2 - 2 OT
Tue, May 2 @ Rangers W 4 - 3
Wed, May 3 @ Penguins W 4 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy