2017-2018 Nashville Predators

Nashville Predators » 2018

Season Overview

53-18-11 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2017-18 Nashville Predators

What was the record of the 2017-18 Nashville Predators?

The Nashville Predators finished the regular season with a 53-18-11 record. They went 28-9-4 at home and 25-9-7 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Nashville Predators went 60-24-11. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Semi-Finals to the Winnipeg Jets.

What division did the 2017-18 Nashville Predators play in?

The 2017-18 Nashville Predators played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2017-18 Nashville Predators make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Nashville Predators made the Playoffs in 2018. They won their first series against the Colorado Avalanche in the First Round. They eventually lost against the Winnipeg Jets in the Conference Semi-Finals.

How did the 2017-18 Nashville Predators perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2017-18 Nashville Predators went 11-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2017-18 Nashville Predators perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2017-18 Nashville Predators went 1-0 in overtime games.

How did the 2017-18 Nashville Predators perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2017-18 Nashville Predators went 6-7.

What was the longest win streak for the 2017-18 Nashville Predators?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2017-18 Nashville Predators was a 10 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2017-18 Nashville Predators?

The longest losing streak that the Nashville Predators had during the 2017-18 regular season was 3 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2017-18 Nashville Predators Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 @ Bruins L 3 - 4
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 @ Penguins L 0 - 4
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 vs Flyers W 6 - 5
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 vs Stars W 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 2 OT
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 vs Avalanche W 4 - 1
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 @ Flyers W 1 - 0
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ Rangers L 2 - 4
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 vs Flames L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ Blackhawks W 2 - 1
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 vs Islanders L 2 - 6
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 @ Sharks L 1 - 4
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 @ Ducks W 5 - 3
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 @ Kings W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 @ Blue Jackets W 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 vs Penguins W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 vs Capitals W 6 - 3
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 @ Wild L 4 - 6
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 vs Avalanche W 5 - 2
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 vs Jets W 5 - 3
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 vs Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 @ Blues W 2 - 0
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 @ Hurricanes L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 vs Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 vs Canucks L 3 - 5
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 vs Ducks W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 vs Bruins W 5 - 3
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 @ Stars W 5 - 2
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 vs Golden Knights L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 @ Canucks W 7 - 1
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 @ Oilers W 4 - 0
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ Flames W 2 - 0
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 vs Jets L 4 - 6
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 vs Hurricanes L 1 - 4
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ Stars L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 @ Blues W 2 - 1
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ Wild L 2 - 4
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 vs Wild W 3 - 0
Tue, Jan 2 @ Golden Knights L 0 - 3
Thu, Jan 4 @ Coyotes L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Jan 6 @ Kings W 4 - 3
Tue, Jan 9 vs Oilers W 2 - 1
Tue, Jan 16 vs Golden Knights W 1 - 0
Thu, Jan 18 vs Coyotes W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 20 vs Panthers W 4 - 3
Tue, Jan 23 vs Lightning L 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Jan 25 @ Devils W 3 - 0
Tue, Jan 30 vs Blackhawks L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 1 vs Kings W 5 - 0
Sat, Feb 3 vs Rangers W 5 - 2
Mon, Feb 5 @ Islanders W 5 - 4 OT
Wed, Feb 7 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 8 @ Senators L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Feb 10 @ Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Feb 13 vs Blues W 4 - 3 OT
Thu, Feb 15 vs Flames L 3 - 4
Sat, Feb 17 vs Red Wings L 1 - 3
Mon, Feb 19 vs Senators W 5 - 2
Tue, Feb 20 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2
Thu, Feb 22 vs Sharks W 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 25 vs Blues W 4 - 0
Tue, Feb 27 @ Jets W 6 - 5
Thu, Mar 1 @ Oilers W 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 @ Canucks W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Mar 4 @ Avalanche W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Mar 6 vs Stars W 2 - 0
Thu, Mar 8 vs Ducks W 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Devils L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 13 vs Jets W 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 15 @ Coyotes W 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 @ Avalanche W 4 - 2
Mon, Mar 19 @ Sabres W 4 - 0
Thu, Mar 22 vs Maple Leafs L 2 - 5
Sat, Mar 24 @ Wild L 1 - 4
Sun, Mar 25 @ Jets L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 27 vs Wild W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 29 vs Sharks W 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 vs Sabres L 4 - 7
Sun, Apr 1 @ Lightning W 4 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 @ Panthers L 1 - 2
Thu, Apr 5 @ Capitals W 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 7 vs Blue Jackets W 4 - 2
Playoffs
First Round
Thu, Apr 12 vs Avalanche W 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 vs Avalanche W 5 - 4
Mon, Apr 16 @ Avalanche L 3 - 5
Wed, Apr 18 @ Avalanche W 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 20 vs Avalanche L 1 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 @ Avalanche W 5 - 0
Conference Semi-Finals
Fri, Apr 27 vs Jets L 1 - 4
Sun, Apr 29 vs Jets W 5 - 4 2OT
Tue, May 1 @ Jets L 4 - 7
Thu, May 3 @ Jets W 2 - 1
Sat, May 5 vs Jets L 2 - 6
Mon, May 7 @ Jets W 4 - 0
Thu, May 10 vs Jets L 1 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy