2020-2021 San Jose Sharks

National Hockey League » San Jose Sharks » 2021

Season Overview

21-28-7 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2020-21 San Jose Sharks

What was the record of the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks?

The San Jose Sharks finished the regular season with a 21-28-7 record. They went 11-13-4 at home and 10-15-3 on the road.

What division did the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks play in?

The 2020-21 San Jose Sharks played in the West Division of the National Hockey League.

What was the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks record by month?

The 2020-21 San Jose Sharks had their best month in March, when they went 8-8-1 and had a 47.1% win percentage. Their worst month was May, when they went 1-5 and had a 16.7% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
January 3-5 37.5% -9
February 4-5-1 40% -9
March 8-8-1 47.1% -3
April 5-9-1 33.3% -16
May 1-5 16.7% -11

Did the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks make the Playoffs?

No, the Sharks didn't make the Playoffs in 2021.

How did the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks went 6-7 in overtime games.

How did the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks went 5-3.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020-21 San Jose Sharks?

The longest losing streak that the San Jose Sharks had during the 2020-21 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2020-21 San Jose Sharks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Jan 14, 2021 @ Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 @ Arizona Coyotes Loss 3 - 5
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 4 - 5
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 @ St. Louis Blues Win 2 - 1 OT/SO
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 1 - 4
Sun, Jan 24, 2021 @ Minnesota Wild Win 5 - 3
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 7
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 0 - 3
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 5 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Feb 6, 2021 @ Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 6
Sat, Feb 13, 2021 vs Vegas Golden Knights Loss 1 - 3
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 vs Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 2
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ St. Louis Blues Win 5 - 4
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 vs Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 6
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 6 - 7
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 vs Colorado Avalanche Loss 0 - 4
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 vs Vegas Golden Knights Loss 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 vs Vegas Golden Knights Loss 0 - 4
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 vs St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 2 OT
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 13, 2021 @ Anaheim Ducks Win 3 - 1
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 @ Vegas Golden Knights Loss 1 - 2
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 @ Vegas Golden Knights Loss 4 - 5
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 1 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 vs St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 5
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ Arizona Coyotes Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 @ Arizona Coyotes Loss 0 - 4
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 vs Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 vs Minnesota Wild Win 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 3, 2021 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 vs Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 5
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 vs Los Angeles Kings Loss 2 - 4
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 vs Anaheim Ducks Loss 0 - 4
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 vs Anaheim Ducks Loss 1 - 4
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 @ Minnesota Wild Loss 2 - 5
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 @ Vegas Golden Knights Loss 2 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 @ Vegas Golden Knights Loss 2 - 5
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 vs Minnesota Wild Loss 3 - 6
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 vs Arizona Coyotes Win 6 - 4
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 vs Arizona Coyotes Win 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 0 - 3
Sat, May 1, 2021 @ Colorado Avalanche Loss 3 - 4
Mon, May 3, 2021 vs Colorado Avalanche Loss 4 - 5 OT
Wed, May 5, 2021 vs Colorado Avalanche Win 3 - 2
Fri, May 7, 2021 vs Arizona Coyotes Loss 2 - 5
Sat, May 8, 2021 vs Arizona Coyotes Loss 4 - 5 OT
Wed, May 12, 2021 vs Vegas Golden Knights Loss 0 - 6

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy