1973-1974 St. Louis Blues

St. Louis Blues » 1974

Season Overview

26-40-12 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1973-74 St. Louis Blues

What was the record of the 1973-74 St. Louis Blues?

The St. Louis Blues finished the regular season with a 26-40-12 record. They went 16-16-7 at home and 10-24-5 on the road.

What division did the 1973-74 St. Louis Blues play in?

The 1973-74 St. Louis Blues played in the West Division of the National Hockey League.

Did the 1973-74 St. Louis Blues make the Playoffs?

No, the Blues didn't make the Playoffs in 1974.

How did the 1973-74 St. Louis Blues perform in overtime games?

The 1973-74 St. Louis Blues did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1973-74 St. Louis Blues?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1973-74 St. Louis Blues was a 3 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1973-74 St. Louis Blues?

The longest losing streak that the St. Louis Blues had during the 1973-74 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

1973-74 St. Louis Blues Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 10, 1973 @ Golden Seals L 1 - 2
Sat, Oct 13, 1973 vs Flames L 0 - 1
Tue, Oct 16, 1973 @ Red Wings W 3 - 2
Wed, Oct 17, 1973 @ Rangers L 0 - 4
Sat, Oct 20, 1973 @ North Stars T 4 - 4
Tue, Oct 23, 1973 vs Bruins W 3 - 2
Sat, Oct 27, 1973 vs Black Hawks T 4 - 4
Tue, Oct 30, 1973 vs Kings L 2 - 3
Fri, Nov 2, 1973 @ Canucks W 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 3, 1973 @ Kings W 4 - 3
Wed, Nov 7, 1973 @ Flames T 2 - 2
Sat, Nov 10, 1973 @ Canadiens W 5 - 0
Sun, Nov 11, 1973 @ Flyers L 3 - 4
Tue, Nov 13, 1973 vs Canucks W 6 - 1
Thu, Nov 15, 1973 vs Penguins W 5 - 3
Sat, Nov 17, 1973 vs Islanders W 4 - 0
Wed, Nov 21, 1973 @ Black Hawks L 1 - 4
Thu, Nov 22, 1973 vs North Stars W 2 - 1
Sat, Nov 24, 1973 vs Flyers L 0 - 1
Tue, Nov 27, 1973 vs Canucks T 2 - 2
Thu, Nov 29, 1973 @ Maple Leafs L 1 - 5
Sat, Dec 1, 1973 vs Rangers T 4 - 4
Tue, Dec 4, 1973 @ Islanders W 3 - 1
Wed, Dec 5, 1973 @ Rangers L 1 - 5
Fri, Dec 7, 1973 vs Red Wings T 1 - 1
Tue, Dec 11, 1973 vs Maple Leafs W 7 - 3
Thu, Dec 13, 1973 @ Red Wings L 3 - 7
Sun, Dec 16, 1973 @ Sabres W 5 - 2
Wed, Dec 19, 1973 vs Kings W 3 - 1
Fri, Dec 21, 1973 @ Flames W 2 - 1
Sat, Dec 22, 1973 vs Islanders L 2 - 4
Fri, Dec 28, 1973 @ Penguins W 3 - 1
Sat, Dec 29, 1973 vs Flyers L 1 - 4
Wed, Jan 2 vs Canadiens W 8 - 4
Sat, Jan 5 vs Golden Seals W 4 - 1
Tue, Jan 8 @ Canucks W 3 - 1
Wed, Jan 9 @ Golden Seals L 6 - 8
Sat, Jan 12 @ Maple Leafs L 2 - 4
Sun, Jan 13 @ Sabres L 0 - 1
Tue, Jan 15 vs North Stars L 3 - 5
Thu, Jan 17 vs Rangers W 3 - 2
Sat, Jan 19 vs Red Wings L 2 - 5
Sun, Jan 20 @ Flames W 3 - 1
Tue, Jan 22 vs Bruins L 0 - 1
Wed, Jan 23 @ Penguins L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 26 vs Maple Leafs T 3 - 3
Wed, Jan 30 vs Golden Seals W 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 2 vs Sabres W 6 - 1
Sun, Feb 3 @ Black Hawks L 0 - 3
Tue, Feb 5 vs Canadiens L 2 - 3
Thu, Feb 7 @ Bruins L 3 - 5
Sat, Feb 9 vs Kings L 1 - 2
Sun, Feb 10 @ Rangers L 2 - 4
Tue, Feb 12 vs Canucks L 2 - 3
Thu, Feb 14 vs Islanders T 2 - 2
Sat, Feb 16 vs North Stars L 2 - 4
Tue, Feb 19 vs Flames W 7 - 1
Wed, Feb 20 @ Penguins T 1 - 1
Sat, Feb 23 @ Red Wings L 3 - 5
Sun, Feb 24 @ Canadiens L 2 - 3
Wed, Feb 27 @ Golden Seals T 2 - 2
Sat, Mar 2 @ Kings L 2 - 4
Wed, Mar 6 vs Bruins L 0 - 8
Sat, Mar 9 vs Penguins L 5 - 7
Sun, Mar 10 @ North Stars L 1 - 8
Tue, Mar 12 vs Maple Leafs W 2 - 1
Thu, Mar 14 @ Flyers L 2 - 4
Sat, Mar 16 vs Sabres T 2 - 2
Tue, Mar 19 @ Islanders L 1 - 5
Thu, Mar 21 @ Bruins L 0 - 7
Sat, Mar 23 @ Canadiens L 3 - 7
Sun, Mar 24 @ Flyers L 1 - 4
Wed, Mar 27 vs Flyers L 2 - 6
Sat, Mar 30 vs Penguins W 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 31 @ Black Hawks T 2 - 2
Tue, Apr 2 vs Golden Seals W 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 6 vs Black Hawks L 3 - 6
Sun, Apr 7 @ Sabres L 2 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy