2013-2014 St. Louis Blues

St. Louis Blues » 2014

Season Overview

52-23-7 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2013-14 St. Louis Blues

What was the record of the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues?

The St. Louis Blues finished the regular season with a 52-23-7 record. They went 28-9-4 at home and 24-14-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the St. Louis Blues went 54-27-7. Their final game was a loss in the First Round to the Chicago Blackhawks.

What division did the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues play in?

The 2013-14 St. Louis Blues played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues make the Playoffs?

Yes, the St. Louis Blues made the Playoffs in 2014. They lost their only series against the Chicago Blackhawks in the First Round.

How did the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues went 12-7 in overtime games.

How did the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues went 2-2 in overtime games.

How did the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues went 9-3.

What was the longest win streak for the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2013-14 St. Louis Blues?

The longest losing streak that the St. Louis Blues had during the 2013-14 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2013-14 St. Louis Blues Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 3, 2013 vs Predators W 4 - 2
Sat, Oct 5, 2013 vs Panthers W 7 - 0
Wed, Oct 9, 2013 vs Blackhawks W 3 - 2
Sat, Oct 12, 2013 vs Rangers W 5 - 3
Tue, Oct 15, 2013 vs Sharks L 2 - 6
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 @ Blackhawks W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Oct 18, 2013 @ Jets L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Fri, Oct 25, 2013 vs Canucks L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 @ Predators W 6 - 1
Tue, Oct 29, 2013 vs Jets W 3 - 2
Fri, Nov 1, 2013 @ Panthers W 4 - 0
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 @ Lightning L 2 - 4
Tue, Nov 5, 2013 @ Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Nov 7, 2013 vs Flames W 3 - 2
Sat, Nov 9, 2013 vs Penguins W 2 - 1
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 vs Coyotes L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 vs Avalanche W 7 - 3
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 vs Hurricanes W 4 - 2
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 @ Capitals L 1 - 4
Tue, Nov 19, 2013 @ Sabres W 4 - 1
Thu, Nov 21, 2013 @ Bruins W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 vs Stars W 6 - 1
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 vs Wild W 3 - 0
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 @ Avalanche W 4 - 1
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 @ Sharks L 3 - 6
Mon, Dec 2, 2013 @ Kings L 2 - 3
Thu, Dec 5, 2013 vs Islanders W 5 - 1
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 vs Ducks L 2 - 5
Tue, Dec 10, 2013 @ Jets W 2 - 1
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 vs Maple Leafs W 6 - 3
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 @ Blue Jackets W 4 - 3 OT
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 @ Senators L 2 - 3 OT
Tue, Dec 17, 2013 vs Sharks L 2 - 4
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 vs Canadiens W 5 - 1
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 @ Oilers W 6 - 0
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 @ Flames L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 vs Blackhawks W 6 - 5 OT/SO
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 @ Stars W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 @ Wild W 2 - 1
Thu, Jan 2 vs Kings W 5 - 0
Sat, Jan 4 vs Blue Jackets W 6 - 2
Tue, Jan 7 @ Oilers W 5 - 2
Thu, Jan 9 @ Flames W 5 - 0
Fri, Jan 10 @ Canucks L 1 - 2
Tue, Jan 14 vs Coyotes W 2 - 1
Thu, Jan 16 vs Kings L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 18 vs Ducks L 2 - 3
Mon, Jan 20 @ Red Wings W 4 - 1
Tue, Jan 21 @ Devils L 1 - 7
Thu, Jan 23 @ Rangers W 2 - 1
Sat, Jan 25 @ Islanders W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 28 vs Devils W 3 - 0
Fri, Jan 31 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 3
Sat, Feb 1 vs Predators W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Feb 4 vs Senators L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 6 vs Bruins W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Feb 8 vs Jets W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Feb 26 @ Canucks L 0 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 @ Ducks L 0 - 1
Sun, Mar 2 @ Coyotes W 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 4 vs Lightning W 4 - 2
Thu, Mar 6 @ Predators W 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 8 @ Avalanche W 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 9 @ Wild W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Mar 11 vs Stars L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Mar 13 vs Oilers W 6 - 2
Sat, Mar 15 @ Predators W 4 - 1
Mon, Mar 17 vs Jets W 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 19 @ Blackhawks L 0 - 4
Sat, Mar 22 @ Flyers L 1 - 4
Sun, Mar 23 @ Penguins W 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 25 @ Maple Leafs W 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 27 vs Wild W 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 29 vs Stars L 2 - 4
Tue, Apr 1 vs Flyers W 1 - 0 OT/SO
Thu, Apr 3 vs Sabres W 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 5 vs Avalanche L 0 - 4
Sun, Apr 6 @ Blackhawks L 2 - 4
Tue, Apr 8 vs Capitals L 1 - 4
Thu, Apr 10 @ Wild L 2 - 4
Fri, Apr 11 @ Stars L 0 - 3
Sun, Apr 13 vs Red Wings L 0 - 3
Playoffs
First Round
Thu, Apr 17 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3 3OT
Sat, Apr 19 vs Blackhawks W 4 - 3 OT
Mon, Apr 21 @ Blackhawks L 0 - 2
Wed, Apr 23 @ Blackhawks L 3 - 4 OT
Fri, Apr 25 vs Blackhawks L 2 - 3 OT
Sun, Apr 27 @ Blackhawks L 1 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy