1945-1946 Toronto Maple Leafs

National Hockey League » Toronto Maple Leafs » 1946

Season Overview

19-24-7 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs

What was the record of the 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The Toronto Maple Leafs finished the regular season with a 19-24-7 record. They went 10-13-2 at home and 9-11-5 on the road.

What division did the 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs play in?

The 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs played in the National Hockey League, which didn't have any divisions in 1945-46.

Did the 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs make the Playoffs?

No, the Maple Leafs didn't make the Playoffs in 1946.

How did the 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs perform in overtime games?

The 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs?

The longest losing streak that the Toronto Maple Leafs had during the 1945-46 regular season was 5 games, which occured 2 separate times.

1945-46 Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 27, 1945 Sat, Oct 27, 1945 vs Boston Bruins Tie 1 - 1
Thu, Nov 1, 1945 Thu, Nov 1, 1945 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Nov 3, 1945 Sat, Nov 3, 1945 vs New York Rangers Loss 1 - 4
Sun, Nov 4, 1945 Sun, Nov 4, 1945 @ Chicago Black Hawks Loss 4 - 7
Wed, Nov 7, 1945 Wed, Nov 7, 1945 vs Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 4
Thu, Nov 8, 1945 Thu, Nov 8, 1945 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 3
Sat, Nov 10, 1945 Sat, Nov 10, 1945 vs Chicago Black Hawks Win 3 - 2
Sun, Nov 11, 1945 Sun, Nov 11, 1945 @ Chicago Black Hawks Loss 3 - 5
Wed, Nov 14, 1945 Wed, Nov 14, 1945 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 6
Sat, Nov 17, 1945 Sat, Nov 17, 1945 vs Detroit Red Wings Loss 5 - 6
Sun, Nov 18, 1945 Sun, Nov 18, 1945 @ New York Rangers Win 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 24, 1945 Sat, Nov 24, 1945 vs New York Rangers Win 4 - 3
Sun, Nov 25, 1945 Sun, Nov 25, 1945 @ Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 5
Sat, Dec 1, 1945 Sat, Dec 1, 1945 vs Chicago Black Hawks Loss 2 - 8
Sun, Dec 2, 1945 Sun, Dec 2, 1945 @ Chicago Black Hawks Win 5 - 3
Sat, Dec 8, 1945 Sat, Dec 8, 1945 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 0 - 1
Sun, Dec 9, 1945 Sun, Dec 9, 1945 @ New York Rangers Loss 1 - 2
Thu, Dec 13, 1945 Thu, Dec 13, 1945 @ Montreal Canadiens Win 4 - 3
Sat, Dec 15, 1945 Sat, Dec 15, 1945 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
Sun, Dec 16, 1945 Sun, Dec 16, 1945 @ Boston Bruins Tie 3 - 3
Sat, Dec 22, 1945 Sat, Dec 22, 1945 vs New York Rangers Tie 5 - 5
Sun, Dec 23, 1945 Sun, Dec 23, 1945 @ New York Rangers Win 4 - 3
Tue, Dec 25, 1945 Tue, Dec 25, 1945 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 6
Wed, Dec 26, 1945 Wed, Dec 26, 1945 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Dec 29, 1945 Sat, Dec 29, 1945 vs Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 4
Tue, Jan 1, 1946 Tue, Jan 1 @ Chicago Black Hawks Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Jan 5, 1946 Sat, Jan 5 vs Chicago Black Hawks Loss 0 - 3
Thu, Jan 10, 1946 Thu, Jan 10 @ Montreal Canadiens Win 5 - 4
Sat, Jan 12, 1946 Sat, Jan 12 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 9 - 3
Sat, Jan 19, 1946 Sat, Jan 19 vs New York Rangers Win 3 - 1
Sun, Jan 20, 1946 Sun, Jan 20 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 3 - 1
Wed, Jan 23, 1946 Wed, Jan 23 @ Boston Bruins Loss 1 - 7
Sat, Jan 26, 1946 Sat, Jan 26 vs Chicago Black Hawks Win 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 2, 1946 Sat, Feb 2 vs Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 5
Sun, Feb 3, 1946 Sun, Feb 3 @ New York Rangers Tie 6 - 6
Wed, Feb 6, 1946 Wed, Feb 6 @ Boston Bruins Tie 3 - 3
Sat, Feb 9, 1946 Sat, Feb 9 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 10, 1946 Sun, Feb 10 @ Detroit Red Wings Tie 2 - 2
Sat, Feb 16, 1946 Sat, Feb 16 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Feb 23, 1946 Sat, Feb 23 vs Boston Bruins Win 7 - 2
Sun, Feb 24, 1946 Sun, Feb 24 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 6
Wed, Feb 27, 1946 Wed, Feb 27 vs New York Rangers Loss 4 - 6
Sat, Mar 2, 1946 Sat, Mar 2 vs Chicago Black Hawks Win 9 - 4
Sun, Mar 3, 1946 Sun, Mar 3 @ New York Rangers Win 5 - 2
Wed, Mar 6, 1946 Wed, Mar 6 @ Chicago Black Hawks Win 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 9, 1946 Sat, Mar 9 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 1 - 2
Sun, Mar 10, 1946 Sun, Mar 10 @ Boston Bruins Loss 3 - 7
Thu, Mar 14, 1946 Thu, Mar 14 @ Montreal Canadiens Tie 2 - 2
Sat, Mar 16, 1946 Sat, Mar 16 vs Detroit Red Wings Win 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 17, 1946 Sun, Mar 17 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 11 - 7

©© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy