1993-1994 Vancouver Canucks

National Hockey League » Vancouver Canucks » 1994

Season Overview

41-40-3 Lost Final
Record Outcome

1993-94 Vancouver Canucks

What was the record of the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks?

The Vancouver Canucks finished the regular season with a 41-40-3 record. They went 20-19-3 at home and 21-21 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Vancouver Canucks went 56-49-3. Their final game was a loss in the Stanley Cup Final to the New York Rangers.

What division did the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks play in?

The 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

What was the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks record by month?

The 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks had their best month in October, when they went 7-3 and had a 70% win percentage. Their worst month was December, when they went 5-8 and had a 38.5% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Goal Differential
October '93 7-3 70% +5
November '93 7-7 50% +2
December '93 5-8 38.5% -6
January '94 6-5-2 53.8% +6
February '94 5-5-1 50% -1
March '94 8-8 50% +3
April '94 3-4 42.9% -6

Did the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks Win The Stanley Cup?

No. While the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks did play in the Stanley Cup Finals, they lost to the New York Rangers.

How did the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks went 5-4 in overtime games.

How did the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks went 6-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1993-94 Vancouver Canucks?

The longest losing streak that the Vancouver Canucks had during the 1993-94 regular season was 3 games, which occured 3 separate times.

1993-94 Vancouver Canucks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 6, 1993 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 5 - 2
Sat, Oct 9, 1993 vs Calgary Flames Loss 1 - 5
Mon, Oct 11, 1993 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 4 - 1
Sat, Oct 16, 1993 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 3 - 2
Tue, Oct 19, 1993 vs Boston Bruins Win 5 - 4
Thu, Oct 21, 1993 @ Calgary Flames Win 6 - 3
Sat, Oct 23, 1993 @ San Jose Sharks Win 6 - 4
Sun, Oct 24, 1993 vs San Jose Sharks Win 3 - 2 OT
Wed, Oct 27, 1993 vs Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 4
Sat, Oct 30, 1993 vs Buffalo Sabres Loss 3 - 6
Tue, Nov 2, 1993 @ New York Islanders Win 2 - 1
Wed, Nov 3, 1993 @ New York Rangers Loss 3 - 6
Fri, Nov 5, 1993 @ Washington Capitals Loss 2 - 3
Sun, Nov 7, 1993 @ Philadelphia Flyers Win 5 - 2
Wed, Nov 10, 1993 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 0
Sat, Nov 13, 1993 @ Calgary Flames Loss 3 - 4
Sun, Nov 14, 1993 vs Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Win 3 - 2
Tue, Nov 16, 1993 vs St. Louis Blues Win 3 - 0
Fri, Nov 19, 1993 vs Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Loss 3 - 6
Mon, Nov 22, 1993 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 5
Wed, Nov 24, 1993 vs Detroit Red Wings Loss 4 - 5 OT
Fri, Nov 26, 1993 @ Winnipeg Jets Win 5 - 3
Sat, Nov 27, 1993 @ Edmonton Oilers Loss 1 - 2
Mon, Nov 29, 1993 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 2 - 1 OT
Thu, Dec 2, 1993 vs Philadelphia Flyers Loss 3 - 6
Sat, Dec 4, 1993 @ Quebec Nordiques Loss 1 - 3
Mon, Dec 6, 1993 @ Montreal Canadiens Loss 3 - 4 OT
Wed, Dec 8, 1993 @ Hartford Whalers Win 4 - 1
Thu, Dec 9, 1993 @ Boston Bruins Win 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Dec 14, 1993 @ Calgary Flames Loss 4 - 8
Wed, Dec 15, 1993 @ Edmonton Oilers Loss 2 - 7
Fri, Dec 17, 1993 vs Winnipeg Jets Win 6 - 1
Sun, Dec 19, 1993 vs Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 3
Tue, Dec 21, 1993 vs Edmonton Oilers Win 6 - 3
Thu, Dec 23, 1993 vs Calgary Flames Win 4 - 3
Tue, Dec 28, 1993 @ Los Angeles Kings Loss 5 - 6
Fri, Dec 31, 1993 vs San Jose Sharks Loss 2 - 3
Sun, Jan 2, 1994 vs Montreal Canadiens Loss 2 - 3
Wed, Jan 5, 1994 @ Ottawa Senators Win 7 - 2
Sat, Jan 8, 1994 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 3 - 5
Sun, Jan 9, 1994 @ Buffalo Sabres Loss 3 - 5
Wed, Jan 12, 1994 vs Quebec Nordiques Win 4 - 3
Fri, Jan 14, 1994 vs Ottawa Senators Tie 2 - 2 OT
Sun, Jan 16, 1994 @ Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Win 4 - 3
Wed, Jan 19, 1994 vs Calgary Flames Loss 3 - 4
Mon, Jan 24, 1994 @ Edmonton Oilers Win 5 - 4 OT
Tue, Jan 25, 1994 vs St. Louis Blues Tie 3 - 3 OT
Thu, Jan 27, 1994 vs Dallas Stars Loss 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Jan 29, 1994 vs New Jersey Devils Win 6 - 3
Mon, Jan 31, 1994 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 3 - 1
Wed, Feb 2, 1994 vs Chicago Blackhawks Win 6 - 4
Fri, Feb 4, 1994 @ Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Loss 0 - 3
Sun, Feb 6, 1994 vs Hartford Whalers Loss 2 - 4
Tue, Feb 8, 1994 @ Detroit Red Wings Win 6 - 3
Thu, Feb 10, 1994 @ New Jersey Devils Loss 3 - 7
Sat, Feb 12, 1994 @ Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 13, 1994 @ Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 2
Tue, Feb 15, 1994 @ St. Louis Blues Loss 2 - 3
Thu, Feb 17, 1994 @ Chicago Blackhawks Win 4 - 2
Tue, Feb 22, 1994 vs Calgary Flames Tie 4 - 4 OT
Sat, Feb 26, 1994 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Win 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 1, 1994 vs Edmonton Oilers Loss 4 - 7
Thu, Mar 3, 1994 @ St. Louis Blues Win 4 - 0
Fri, Mar 4, 1994 @ Dallas Stars Win 4 - 1
Mon, Mar 7, 1994 vs Florida Panthers Loss 1 - 2
Wed, Mar 9, 1994 vs New York Islanders Win 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 11, 1994 @ Winnipeg Jets Win 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 13, 1994 @ Chicago Blackhawks Loss 2 - 5
Tue, Mar 15, 1994 @ Detroit Red Wings Loss 2 - 5
Wed, Mar 16, 1994 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 19, 1994 @ Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 4 - 5
Sun, Mar 20, 1994 @ Dallas Stars Loss 1 - 2 OT
Wed, Mar 23, 1994 @ Los Angeles Kings Win 6 - 3
Fri, Mar 25, 1994 vs New York Rangers Loss 2 - 5
Sun, Mar 27, 1994 vs Los Angeles Kings Win 4 - 3
Mon, Mar 28, 1994 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 3 - 2 OT
Wed, Mar 30, 1994 vs Pittsburgh Penguins Loss 1 - 3
Fri, Apr 1, 1994 vs Winnipeg Jets Win 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 2, 1994 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 4 - 7
Tue, Apr 5, 1994 vs Detroit Red Wings Loss 3 - 8
Thu, Apr 7, 1994 vs San Jose Sharks Win 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 9, 1994 vs Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Loss 1 - 3
Sun, Apr 10, 1994 @ San Jose Sharks Loss 1 - 3
Wed, Apr 13, 1994 @ Mighty Ducks of Anaheim Win 2 - 1
Playoffs
First Round (Won 4 - 3)
Mon, Apr 18, 1994 @ Calgary Flames Win 5 - 0
Wed, Apr 20, 1994 @ Calgary Flames Loss 5 - 7
Fri, Apr 22, 1994 vs Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 4
Sun, Apr 24, 1994 vs Calgary Flames Loss 2 - 3
Tue, Apr 26, 1994 @ Calgary Flames Win 2 - 1 OT
Thu, Apr 28, 1994 vs Calgary Flames Win 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Apr 30, 1994 @ Calgary Flames Win 4 - 3 OT2
Conference Semi-Finals (Won 4 - 1)
Mon, May 2, 1994 @ Dallas Stars Win 6 - 4
Wed, May 4, 1994 @ Dallas Stars Win 3 - 0
Fri, May 6, 1994 vs Dallas Stars Loss 3 - 4
Sun, May 8, 1994 vs Dallas Stars Win 2 - 1 OT
Tue, May 10, 1994 vs Dallas Stars Win 4 - 2
Conference Finals (Won 4 - 1)
Mon, May 16, 1994 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Loss 2 - 3 OT
Wed, May 18, 1994 @ Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 3
Fri, May 20, 1994 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 0
Sun, May 22, 1994 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 2 - 0
Tue, May 24, 1994 vs Toronto Maple Leafs Win 4 - 3 OT2
Stanley Cup Final (Lost 3 - 4)
Tue, May 31, 1994 @ New York Rangers Win 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Jun 2, 1994 @ New York Rangers Loss 1 - 3
Sat, Jun 4, 1994 vs New York Rangers Loss 1 - 5
Tue, Jun 7, 1994 vs New York Rangers Loss 2 - 4
Thu, Jun 9, 1994 @ New York Rangers Win 6 - 3
Sat, Jun 11, 1994 vs New York Rangers Win 4 - 1
Tue, Jun 14, 1994 @ New York Rangers Loss 2 - 3

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy