2013 Baltimore Orioles

Baltimore Orioles » 2013

Season Overview

85-77 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2013 Baltimore Orioles

What was the record of the 2013 Baltimore Orioles?

The Baltimore Orioles finished the regular season with a 85-77 record. They went 46-35 at home and 39-42 on the road.

What division did the 2013 Baltimore Orioles play in?

The 2013 Baltimore Orioles played in the East Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 2013 Baltimore Orioles?

During the regular season, the 2013 Baltimore Orioles went 36-40 against their AL East opponents.

What was the 2013 Baltimore Orioles record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
Red Sox 11-8 57.9% -13
Blue Jays 10-9 52.6% -3
Yankees 9-10 47.4% +5
Rays 6-13 31.6% -18

Did the 2013 Baltimore Orioles make the Postseason?

No, the Orioles didn't make the Postseason in 2013.

What was the run differential for the 2013 Baltimore Orioles?

The Baltimore Orioles finished the regular season with a run differential of +36. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Orioles could have been expected to have about 84.7 wins, or a 85-77 record in the regular season.

How did the 2013 Baltimore Orioles perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2013 Baltimore Orioles went 24-32.

How did the 2013 Baltimore Orioles perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2013 Baltimore Orioles went 8-7 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2013 Baltimore Orioles?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2013 Baltimore Orioles was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2013 Baltimore Orioles?

The longest losing streak that the Baltimore Orioles had during the 2013 regular season was 6 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2013 Baltimore Orioles Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Apr 2 @ Rays W 7 - 4
Wed, Apr 3 @ Rays L 7 - 8
Thu, Apr 4 @ Rays W 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 5 vs Twins W 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 6 vs Twins L 5 - 6
Sun, Apr 7 vs Twins L 3 - 4
Mon, Apr 8 @ Red Sox L 1 - 3
Wed, Apr 10 @ Red Sox W 8 - 5
Thu, Apr 11 @ Red Sox W 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 12 @ Yankees L 2 - 5
Sat, Apr 13 @ Yankees W 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 14 @ Yankees L 0 - 3
Tue, Apr 16 vs Rays W 5 - 4
Wed, Apr 17 vs Rays L 2 - 6
Thu, Apr 18 vs Rays W 10 - 6 (10)
Sat, Apr 20 vs Dodgers W 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 20 vs Dodgers W 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 21 vs Dodgers L 4 - 7
Mon, Apr 22 vs Blue Jays W 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 23 vs Blue Jays W 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 24 vs Blue Jays L 5 - 6 (11)
Thu, Apr 25 @ Athletics W 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 26 @ Athletics W 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 27 @ Athletics W 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 28 @ Athletics L 8 - 9 (10)
Mon, Apr 29 @ Mariners L 2 - 6
Tue, Apr 30 @ Mariners W 7 - 2
Wed, May 1 @ Mariners L 3 - 8
Thu, May 2 @ Angels of Anaheim W 5 - 1
Fri, May 3 @ Angels of Anaheim L 0 - 4
Sat, May 4 @ Angels of Anaheim W 5 - 4 (10)
Sun, May 5 @ Angels of Anaheim W 8 - 4
Tue, May 7 vs Royals W 4 - 3
Wed, May 8 vs Royals W 5 - 3
Thu, May 9 vs Royals L 2 - 6
Fri, May 10 @ Twins W 9 - 6 (10)
Sat, May 11 @ Twins L 5 - 8
Sun, May 12 @ Twins W 6 - 0
Tue, May 14 vs Padres L 2 - 3
Wed, May 15 vs Padres L 4 - 8
Fri, May 17 vs Rays L 10 - 12
Sat, May 18 vs Rays L 6 - 10
Sun, May 19 vs Rays L 1 - 3
Mon, May 20 vs Yankees L 4 - 6 (10)
Tue, May 21 vs Yankees W 3 - 2 (10)
Wed, May 22 vs Yankees W 6 - 3
Thu, May 23 @ Blue Jays L 6 - 12
Fri, May 24 @ Blue Jays W 10 - 6
Sat, May 25 @ Blue Jays W 6 - 5
Sun, May 26 @ Blue Jays L 5 - 6
Mon, May 27 @ Nationals W 6 - 2
Tue, May 28 @ Nationals L 3 - 9
Wed, May 29 vs Nationals W 9 - 6
Thu, May 30 vs Nationals W 2 - 0
Fri, May 31 vs Tigers W 7 - 5
Sat, Jun 1 vs Tigers L 3 - 10
Sun, Jun 2 vs Tigers W 4 - 2
Tue, Jun 4 @ Astros W 4 - 1
Wed, Jun 5 @ Astros L 7 - 11
Thu, Jun 6 @ Astros W 3 - 1
Fri, Jun 7 @ Rays L 1 - 2
Sat, Jun 8 @ Rays L 0 - 8
Sun, Jun 9 @ Rays W 10 - 7
Mon, Jun 10 vs Angels of Anaheim W 4 - 3
Tue, Jun 11 vs Angels of Anaheim W 3 - 2
Wed, Jun 12 vs Angels of Anaheim L 5 - 9
Thu, Jun 13 vs Red Sox W 5 - 4 (13)
Fri, Jun 14 vs Red Sox W 2 - 0
Sat, Jun 15 vs Red Sox L 4 - 5
Sun, Jun 16 vs Red Sox W 6 - 3
Mon, Jun 17 @ Tigers L 1 - 5
Tue, Jun 18 @ Tigers W 5 - 2
Wed, Jun 19 @ Tigers W 13 - 3
Fri, Jun 21 @ Blue Jays L 6 - 7
Sat, Jun 22 @ Blue Jays L 2 - 4
Sun, Jun 23 @ Blue Jays L 5 - 13
Mon, Jun 24 vs Indians L 2 - 5
Tue, Jun 25 vs Indians W 6 - 3
Wed, Jun 26 vs Indians L 3 - 4
Thu, Jun 27 vs Indians W 7 - 3
Fri, Jun 28 vs Yankees W 4 - 3
Sat, Jun 29 vs Yankees W 11 - 3
Sun, Jun 30 vs Yankees W 4 - 2
Tue, Jul 2 @ White Sox L 2 - 5
Wed, Jul 3 @ White Sox W 4 - 2
Thu, Jul 4 @ White Sox L 2 - 3
Fri, Jul 5 @ Yankees L 2 - 3
Sat, Jul 6 @ Yankees L 4 - 5
Sun, Jul 7 @ Yankees W 2 - 1
Mon, Jul 8 vs Rangers L 5 - 8
Tue, Jul 9 vs Rangers L 4 - 8
Wed, Jul 10 vs Rangers W 6 - 1
Thu, Jul 11 vs Rangers W 3 - 1
Fri, Jul 12 vs Blue Jays W 8 - 5
Sat, Jul 13 vs Blue Jays L 3 - 7
Sun, Jul 14 vs Blue Jays W 7 - 4
Fri, Jul 19 @ Rangers W 3 - 1
Sat, Jul 20 @ Rangers W 7 - 4
Sun, Jul 21 @ Rangers W 4 - 2
Mon, Jul 22 @ Royals W 9 - 2
Tue, Jul 23 @ Royals L 2 - 3
Wed, Jul 24 @ Royals L 3 - 4
Thu, Jul 25 @ Royals L 1 - 7
Fri, Jul 26 vs Red Sox W 6 - 0
Sat, Jul 27 vs Red Sox L 3 - 7
Sun, Jul 28 vs Red Sox L 0 - 5
Tue, Jul 30 vs Astros W 4 - 3
Wed, Jul 31 vs Astros L 0 - 11
Thu, Aug 1 vs Astros W 6 - 3
Fri, Aug 2 vs Mariners W 11 - 8
Sat, Aug 3 vs Mariners L 4 - 8
Sun, Aug 4 vs Mariners L 2 - 3
Tue, Aug 6 @ Padres W 4 - 1
Wed, Aug 7 @ Padres W 10 - 3
Fri, Aug 9 @ Giants W 5 - 2 (10)
Sat, Aug 10 @ Giants L 2 - 3
Sun, Aug 11 @ Giants W 10 - 2
Mon, Aug 12 @ Diamondbacks L 6 - 7
Tue, Aug 13 @ Diamondbacks L 3 - 4 (11)
Wed, Aug 14 @ Diamondbacks L 4 - 5 (14)
Fri, Aug 16 vs Rockies L 3 - 6
Sat, Aug 17 vs Rockies W 8 - 4
Sun, Aug 18 vs Rockies W 7 - 2
Mon, Aug 19 vs Rays L 3 - 4
Tue, Aug 20 vs Rays L 4 - 7
Wed, Aug 21 vs Rays W 4 - 2
Fri, Aug 23 vs Athletics W 9 - 7
Sat, Aug 24 vs Athletics L 1 - 2
Sun, Aug 25 vs Athletics W 10 - 3
Tue, Aug 27 @ Red Sox L 2 - 13
Wed, Aug 28 @ Red Sox L 3 - 4
Thu, Aug 29 @ Red Sox W 3 - 2
Fri, Aug 30 @ Yankees L 5 - 8
Sat, Aug 31 @ Yankees L 0 - 2
Sun, Sep 1 @ Yankees W 7 - 3
Mon, Sep 2 @ Indians W 7 - 2
Tue, Sep 3 @ Indians L 3 - 4
Wed, Sep 4 @ Indians L 4 - 6
Thu, Sep 5 vs White Sox W 3 - 1
Fri, Sep 6 vs White Sox W 4 - 0
Sat, Sep 7 vs White Sox W 4 - 3 (10)
Sun, Sep 8 vs White Sox L 2 - 4
Mon, Sep 9 vs Yankees W 4 - 2
Tue, Sep 10 vs Yankees L 5 - 7
Wed, Sep 11 vs Yankees L 4 - 5
Thu, Sep 12 vs Yankees L 5 - 6
Fri, Sep 13 @ Blue Jays W 5 - 3
Sat, Sep 14 @ Blue Jays L 3 - 4
Sun, Sep 15 @ Blue Jays W 3 - 1
Tue, Sep 17 @ Red Sox W 3 - 2
Wed, Sep 18 @ Red Sox W 5 - 3 (12)
Thu, Sep 19 @ Red Sox L 1 - 3
Fri, Sep 20 @ Rays L 4 - 5 (18)
Sat, Sep 21 @ Rays L 1 - 5
Sun, Sep 22 @ Rays L 1 - 3
Mon, Sep 23 @ Rays L 4 - 5
Tue, Sep 24 vs Blue Jays L 2 - 3 (10)
Wed, Sep 25 vs Blue Jays W 9 - 5
Thu, Sep 26 vs Blue Jays W 3 - 2
Fri, Sep 27 vs Red Sox L 3 - 12
Sat, Sep 28 vs Red Sox W 6 - 5
Sun, Sep 29 vs Red Sox W 7 - 6

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy