1990 Cleveland Indians

Cleveland Guardians » 1990

Season Overview

77-85 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1990 Cleveland Indians

What was the record of the 1990 Cleveland Indians?

The Cleveland Indians finished the regular season with a 77-85 record. They went 41-40 at home and 36-45 on the road.

What division did the 1990 Cleveland Indians play in?

The 1990 Cleveland Indians played in the East Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 1990 Cleveland Indians?

During the regular season, the 1990 Cleveland Indians went 34-44 against their AL East opponents.

What was the 1990 Cleveland Indians record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
Brewers 9-4 69.2% +18
Orioles 7-6 53.8% +9
Yankees 5-8 38.5% +9
Tigers 5-8 38.5% 0
Blue Jays 4-9 30.8% -21
Red Sox 4-9 30.8% -30

Did the 1990 Cleveland Indians make the Postseason?

No, the Indians didn't make the Postseason in 1990.

What was the run differential for the 1990 Cleveland Indians?

The Cleveland Indians finished the regular season with a run differential of -5. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Indians could have been expected to have about 80.5 wins, or a 80-82 record in the regular season.

How did the 1990 Cleveland Indians perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1990 Cleveland Indians went 17-26.

How did the 1990 Cleveland Indians perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 1990 Cleveland Indians went 4-5 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1990 Cleveland Indians?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1990 Cleveland Indians was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1990 Cleveland Indians?

The longest losing streak that the Cleveland Indians had during the 1990 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

1990 Cleveland Indians Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Apr 12 @ Yankees L 4 - 6
Fri, Apr 13 @ White Sox W 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 @ White Sox L 4 - 9
Sun, Apr 15 @ White Sox L 1 - 4
Mon, Apr 16 @ Royals W 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 17 @ Royals L 2 - 4
Wed, Apr 18 @ Royals L 0 - 7
Thu, Apr 19 vs Yankees W 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 21 vs White Sox W 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 22 vs White Sox W 5 - 2
Mon, Apr 23 @ Blue Jays L 9 - 12
Tue, Apr 24 @ Blue Jays L 3 - 4
Wed, Apr 25 @ Blue Jays L 3 - 5
Thu, Apr 26 @ Blue Jays W 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 27 vs Twins W 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 vs Twins W 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 29 vs Twins W 6 - 4
Mon, Apr 30 vs Blue Jays L 4 - 10
Tue, May 1 vs Blue Jays L 3 - 4
Wed, May 2 vs Blue Jays W 3 - 0
Thu, May 3 @ Yankees W 10 - 5
Sat, May 5 vs Rangers L 5 - 9
Sun, May 6 vs Rangers W 9 - 5
Sun, May 6 vs Rangers W 3 - 0
Mon, May 7 vs Royals L 2 - 4 (11)
Tue, May 8 @ Twins L 5 - 6
Wed, May 9 @ Twins W 7 - 3
Thu, May 10 @ Twins L 2 - 3
Fri, May 11 @ Rangers W 5 - 4
Sat, May 12 @ Rangers L 1 - 2
Sun, May 13 @ Rangers W 4 - 1
Tue, May 15 vs Athletics W 5 - 4
Wed, May 16 vs Athletics L 6 - 7
Fri, May 18 vs Mariners W 5 - 0
Sat, May 19 vs Mariners W 4 - 3
Sun, May 20 vs Mariners L 7 - 8 (10)
Mon, May 21 vs Angels L 3 - 5
Tue, May 22 vs Angels L 3 - 8
Wed, May 23 @ Mariners L 1 - 4
Thu, May 24 @ Mariners W 5 - 3
Fri, May 25 @ Athletics L 2 - 5
Sat, May 26 @ Athletics L 3 - 6
Mon, May 28 @ Angels W 3 - 0 (10)
Tue, May 29 @ Angels L 1 - 2
Wed, May 30 @ Angels W 4 - 2
Fri, Jun 1 vs Red Sox L 3 - 4
Sat, Jun 2 vs Red Sox W 7 - 5
Sun, Jun 3 vs Red Sox L 2 - 8
Tue, Jun 5 vs Tigers L 2 - 6
Wed, Jun 6 vs Tigers L 4 - 6
Thu, Jun 7 vs Tigers L 0 - 8
Fri, Jun 8 @ Red Sox L 3 - 4
Sat, Jun 9 @ Red Sox L 6 - 11
Sun, Jun 10 @ Red Sox W 4 - 0
Mon, Jun 11 @ Red Sox W 4 - 3 (12)
Tue, Jun 12 @ Tigers W 7 - 3
Wed, Jun 13 @ Tigers L 4 - 5
Thu, Jun 14 @ Tigers L 3 - 7
Fri, Jun 15 vs Brewers W 5 - 3
Sat, Jun 16 vs Brewers W 10 - 9
Sun, Jun 17 vs Brewers W 12 - 4
Tue, Jun 19 vs Orioles W 5 - 4
Wed, Jun 20 vs Orioles L 1 - 3
Thu, Jun 21 vs Orioles W 4 - 3 (10)
Fri, Jun 22 @ Brewers L 7 - 9
Sat, Jun 23 @ Brewers L 1 - 11
Sun, Jun 24 @ Brewers W 9 - 5
Mon, Jun 25 @ Brewers W 10 - 5
Tue, Jun 26 @ Orioles W 5 - 3
Wed, Jun 27 @ Orioles L 3 - 6 (10)
Thu, Jun 28 @ Orioles W 7 - 4
Fri, Jun 29 vs Angels L 2 - 7
Sat, Jun 30 vs Angels W 4 - 1
Sun, Jul 1 vs Angels W 5 - 3
Mon, Jul 2 vs Angels L 1 - 2
Tue, Jul 3 vs Mariners W 9 - 4
Wed, Jul 4 vs Mariners L 2 - 3
Thu, Jul 5 vs Mariners L 1 - 4
Fri, Jul 6 vs Athletics W 6 - 1
Fri, Jul 6 vs Athletics L 1 - 12
Sat, Jul 7 vs Athletics W 1 - 0
Sun, Jul 8 vs Athletics L 3 - 8
Thu, Jul 12 @ Mariners W 5 - 4
Fri, Jul 13 @ Mariners W 13 - 7
Sat, Jul 14 @ Mariners W 3 - 0
Sun, Jul 15 @ Mariners L 0 - 7
Mon, Jul 16 @ Athletics L 0 - 3
Tue, Jul 17 @ Athletics W 4 - 2
Wed, Jul 18 @ Athletics L 1 - 4
Wed, Jul 18 @ Athletics L 2 - 5
Fri, Jul 20 @ Angels L 4 - 9
Sat, Jul 21 @ Angels L 2 - 5
Sun, Jul 22 @ Angels W 8 - 1
Mon, Jul 23 @ White Sox L 1 - 3
Tue, Jul 24 @ White Sox L 3 - 8
Wed, Jul 25 @ White Sox W 6 - 1
Fri, Jul 27 vs Yankees L 0 - 3
Fri, Jul 27 vs Yankees L 1 - 4
Sat, Jul 28 vs Yankees W 2 - 1
Sun, Jul 29 vs Yankees L 5 - 8
Sun, Jul 29 vs Yankees L 3 - 4
Mon, Jul 30 vs Royals L 6 - 7
Tue, Jul 31 vs Royals L 4 - 8
Wed, Aug 1 vs Royals W 4 - 1
Fri, Aug 3 @ Yankees L 4 - 6
Sat, Aug 4 @ Yankees W 17 - 3
Sun, Aug 5 @ Yankees L 3 - 5
Mon, Aug 6 @ Yankees L 1 - 2
Tue, Aug 7 vs Rangers W 8 - 4
Wed, Aug 8 vs Rangers W 5 - 3
Thu, Aug 9 vs Rangers L 5 - 13
Fri, Aug 10 vs Tigers W 5 - 2
Sat, Aug 11 vs Tigers W 13 - 4
Sun, Aug 12 vs Tigers W 9 - 5
Mon, Aug 13 vs Tigers L 5 - 6
Tue, Aug 14 vs Twins L 4 - 5
Wed, Aug 15 vs Twins W 5 - 4
Thu, Aug 16 vs Twins W 7 - 5
Fri, Aug 17 @ Tigers L 0 - 3
Sat, Aug 18 @ Tigers L 3 - 6
Mon, Aug 20 @ Brewers L 3 - 4
Tue, Aug 21 @ Brewers L 5 - 6
Wed, Aug 22 @ Brewers W 4 - 2
Fri, Aug 24 @ Orioles L 4 - 5 (11)
Sat, Aug 25 @ Orioles W 11 - 5
Sun, Aug 26 @ Orioles W 8 - 3
Mon, Aug 27 vs Red Sox L 4 - 12
Tue, Aug 28 vs Red Sox L 5 - 6
Wed, Aug 29 vs Red Sox L 1 - 7
Thu, Aug 30 vs Red Sox L 2 - 9
Fri, Aug 31 vs Blue Jays L 8 - 12
Sat, Sep 1 vs Blue Jays L 0 - 8
Sun, Sep 2 vs Blue Jays L 0 - 3
Mon, Sep 3 @ Rangers L 2 - 6
Tue, Sep 4 @ Rangers W 7 - 5
Wed, Sep 5 @ Rangers L 2 - 3
Thu, Sep 6 @ Tigers W 6 - 0
Fri, Sep 7 @ Twins L 0 - 2
Sat, Sep 8 @ Twins L 1 - 6
Sun, Sep 9 @ Twins W 12 - 9
Mon, Sep 10 vs White Sox W 3 - 2
Mon, Sep 10 vs White Sox L 2 - 6
Tue, Sep 11 vs White Sox W 4 - 3
Wed, Sep 12 vs White Sox W 12 - 2
Fri, Sep 14 @ Royals W 6 - 4
Sat, Sep 15 @ Royals W 14 - 6
Sun, Sep 16 @ Royals L 6 - 9
Mon, Sep 17 vs Brewers W 4 - 2
Tue, Sep 18 vs Brewers W 8 - 3
Wed, Sep 19 vs Brewers W 6 - 3
Thu, Sep 20 @ Yankees W 12 - 7
Fri, Sep 21 @ Blue Jays W 2 - 1 (13)
Sat, Sep 22 @ Blue Jays W 5 - 2
Sun, Sep 23 @ Blue Jays L 4 - 5 (10)
Tue, Sep 25 @ Red Sox W 5 - 2
Wed, Sep 26 @ Red Sox L 2 - 7
Thu, Sep 27 vs Orioles L 3 - 5
Fri, Sep 28 vs Orioles L 0 - 2
Sun, Sep 30 vs Orioles L 3 - 6
Sun, Sep 30 vs Orioles W 7 - 3
Tue, Oct 2 vs Royals W 13 - 3
Wed, Oct 3 vs Royals W 5 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy