2007 Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers » 2007

Season Overview

83-79 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2007 Milwaukee Brewers

What was the record of the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a 83-79 record. They went 51-30 at home and 32-49 on the road.

What division did the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers play in?

The 2007 Milwaukee Brewers played in the Central Division of the National League.

What was the division record of the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers?

During the regular season, the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers went 43-36 against their NL Central opponents.

What was the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
Astros 13-5 72.2% +39
Pirates 10-6 62.5% +23
Cardinals 7-8 46.7% +6
Reds 7-8 46.7% -5
Cubs 6-9 40.0% -7

Did the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers make the Postseason?

No, the Brewers didn't make the Postseason in 2007.

What was the run differential for the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a run differential of +25. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Brewers could have been expected to have about 83.3 wins, or a 83-79 record in the regular season.

How did the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers went 25-22.

How did the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers went 8-6 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2007 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest losing streak that the Milwaukee Brewers had during the 2007 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2007 Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 2 vs Dodgers W 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 vs Dodgers W 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 4 vs Dodgers L 4 - 5
Fri, Apr 6 vs Cubs L 3 - 9
Sat, Apr 7 vs Cubs L 3 - 6
Sun, Apr 8 vs Cubs W 9 - 4
Mon, Apr 9 @ Marlins L 3 - 5
Tue, Apr 10 @ Marlins W 3 - 2 (13)
Wed, Apr 11 @ Marlins W 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 14 @ Cardinals W 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 15 @ Cardinals L 2 - 10
Mon, Apr 16 @ Reds W 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 17 @ Reds L 5 - 11
Wed, Apr 18 vs Pirates W 7 - 3
Thu, Apr 19 vs Pirates W 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 20 vs Astros L 5 - 6
Sat, Apr 21 vs Astros W 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 22 vs Astros W 4 - 3
Mon, Apr 23 @ Cubs W 5 - 4 (12)
Tue, Apr 24 @ Cubs W 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 25 @ Cubs L 3 - 9
Fri, Apr 27 @ Astros W 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 28 @ Astros L 1 - 10
Sun, Apr 29 @ Astros W 3 - 1
Mon, Apr 30 vs Cardinals W 7 - 1
Tue, May 1 vs Cardinals W 12 - 2
Wed, May 2 vs Cardinals W 4 - 0
Thu, May 3 vs Pirates L 2 - 4
Fri, May 4 vs Pirates W 10 - 0
Sat, May 5 vs Pirates W 6 - 3
Sun, May 6 vs Pirates W 6 - 4
Mon, May 7 vs Nationals W 3 - 0
Tue, May 8 vs Nationals W 6 - 4
Wed, May 9 vs Nationals W 3 - 1
Fri, May 11 @ Mets L 4 - 5
Sat, May 12 @ Mets W 12 - 3
Sun, May 13 @ Mets L 1 - 9
Mon, May 14 @ Phillies L 6 - 8
Tue, May 15 @ Phillies L 3 - 4
Wed, May 16 @ Phillies L 2 - 6
Thu, May 17 @ Phillies W 3 - 2
Fri, May 18 vs Twins L 1 - 8
Sat, May 19 vs Twins L 2 - 5
Sun, May 20 vs Twins W 6 - 5
Mon, May 21 @ Dodgers W 9 - 5
Tue, May 22 @ Dodgers L 2 - 3
Wed, May 23 @ Dodgers L 1 - 5
Fri, May 25 @ Padres L 6 - 8
Sat, May 26 @ Padres L 3 - 6
Sun, May 27 @ Padres L 0 - 3
Mon, May 28 vs Braves L 1 - 2
Tue, May 29 vs Braves W 5 - 4
Wed, May 30 vs Braves L 3 - 9
Thu, May 31 vs Marlins W 4 - 3
Fri, Jun 1 vs Marlins W 8 - 5
Sat, Jun 2 vs Marlins L 2 - 5
Sun, Jun 3 vs Marlins W 3 - 0
Mon, Jun 4 vs Cubs L 2 - 7
Tue, Jun 5 vs Cubs W 7 - 5
Wed, Jun 6 vs Cubs L 2 - 6
Fri, Jun 8 @ Rangers L 6 - 9
Sat, Jun 9 @ Rangers L 3 - 4
Sun, Jun 10 @ Rangers W 9 - 6 (12)
Tue, Jun 12 @ Tigers L 0 - 4
Wed, Jun 13 @ Tigers W 3 - 2
Thu, Jun 14 @ Tigers W 6 - 5
Fri, Jun 15 @ Twins W 11 - 3
Sat, Jun 16 @ Twins W 5 - 2
Sun, Jun 17 @ Twins L 9 - 10
Mon, Jun 18 vs Giants W 5 - 4
Tue, Jun 19 vs Giants W 6 - 2
Wed, Jun 20 vs Giants W 7 - 5
Fri, Jun 22 vs Royals W 11 - 6
Sat, Jun 23 vs Royals W 7 - 1
Sun, Jun 24 vs Royals L 3 - 4 (11)
Mon, Jun 25 vs Astros W 6 - 1
Tue, Jun 26 vs Astros W 11 - 5
Wed, Jun 27 vs Astros W 6 - 3 (11)
Fri, Jun 29 @ Cubs L 5 - 6
Sat, Jun 30 @ Cubs W 13 - 4
Sun, Jul 1 @ Cubs L 1 - 5
Mon, Jul 2 @ Pirates W 10 - 3
Tue, Jul 3 @ Pirates L 2 - 6
Wed, Jul 4 @ Pirates L 3 - 5
Thu, Jul 5 @ Pirates L 3 - 6
Fri, Jul 6 @ Nationals W 6 - 2
Sat, Jul 7 @ Nationals L 4 - 5
Sun, Jul 8 @ Nationals L 2 - 7
Fri, Jul 13 vs Rockies L 6 - 10
Sat, Jul 14 vs Rockies W 2 - 1 (10)
Sun, Jul 15 vs Rockies W 4 - 3
Mon, Jul 16 vs Diamondbacks W 4 - 3
Tue, Jul 17 vs Diamondbacks W 3 - 2
Wed, Jul 18 vs Diamondbacks L 2 - 5
Thu, Jul 19 vs Diamondbacks W 10 - 1
Fri, Jul 20 vs Giants L 4 - 8
Sat, Jul 21 vs Giants L 0 - 8
Sun, Jul 22 vs Giants W 7 - 5
Mon, Jul 23 @ Reds L 1 - 2 (12)
Tue, Jul 24 @ Reds W 5 - 3
Wed, Jul 25 @ Reds L 3 - 7
Thu, Jul 26 @ Reds L 5 - 6 (10)
Fri, Jul 27 @ Cardinals W 12 - 2
Sat, Jul 28 @ Cardinals L 6 - 7
Sat, Jul 28 @ Cardinals L 2 - 5
Sun, Jul 29 @ Cardinals L 5 - 9
Tue, Jul 31 vs Mets W 4 - 2 (13)
Wed, Aug 1 vs Mets L 5 - 8
Thu, Aug 2 vs Mets L 4 - 12
Fri, Aug 3 vs Phillies W 2 - 1
Sat, Aug 4 vs Phillies W 6 - 5
Sun, Aug 5 vs Phillies L 6 - 8 (11)
Mon, Aug 6 @ Rockies L 2 - 6
Tue, Aug 7 @ Rockies L 4 - 11
Wed, Aug 8 @ Rockies L 4 - 19
Fri, Aug 10 @ Astros W 5 - 4 (11)
Sat, Aug 11 @ Astros W 7 - 4
Sun, Aug 12 @ Astros L 4 - 6
Tue, Aug 14 vs Cardinals L 4 - 12
Wed, Aug 15 vs Cardinals L 3 - 8
Thu, Aug 16 vs Cardinals L 0 - 8
Fri, Aug 17 vs Reds L 3 - 8
Sat, Aug 18 vs Reds W 8 - 4
Sun, Aug 19 vs Reds L 6 - 7
Mon, Aug 20 @ Diamondbacks W 9 - 0
Tue, Aug 21 @ Diamondbacks W 7 - 4
Wed, Aug 22 @ Diamondbacks L 2 - 3
Fri, Aug 24 @ Giants L 6 - 11
Sat, Aug 25 @ Giants L 2 - 6
Sun, Aug 26 @ Giants L 4 - 5
Tue, Aug 28 @ Cubs L 3 - 5
Wed, Aug 29 @ Cubs W 6 - 1
Thu, Aug 30 @ Cubs L 4 - 5
Fri, Aug 31 vs Pirates W 3 - 2
Sat, Sep 1 vs Pirates W 12 - 3
Sun, Sep 2 vs Pirates W 7 - 4
Mon, Sep 3 vs Astros L 7 - 9
Tue, Sep 4 vs Astros W 5 - 3
Wed, Sep 5 vs Astros W 14 - 2
Fri, Sep 7 @ Reds L 4 - 11
Sat, Sep 8 @ Reds W 4 - 3
Sun, Sep 9 @ Reds W 10 - 5
Mon, Sep 10 @ Pirates L 0 - 9
Tue, Sep 11 @ Pirates W 6 - 1
Wed, Sep 12 @ Pirates L 4 - 7
Fri, Sep 14 vs Reds L 5 - 6
Sat, Sep 15 vs Reds W 5 - 3
Sun, Sep 16 vs Reds W 5 - 2
Mon, Sep 17 @ Astros W 6 - 0
Tue, Sep 18 @ Astros W 9 - 1
Wed, Sep 19 @ Astros L 4 - 5 (10)
Thu, Sep 20 @ Braves L 1 - 3
Fri, Sep 21 @ Braves W 4 - 1
Sat, Sep 22 @ Braves L 3 - 4 (11)
Sun, Sep 23 @ Braves L 4 - 7
Mon, Sep 24 vs Cardinals W 13 - 5
Tue, Sep 25 vs Cardinals W 9 - 1
Wed, Sep 26 vs Cardinals L 3 - 7
Thu, Sep 27 vs Padres L 5 - 9
Fri, Sep 28 vs Padres L 3 - 6
Sat, Sep 29 vs Padres W 4 - 3 (11)
Sun, Sep 30 vs Padres W 11 - 6

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy