2017 Milwaukee Brewers

Milwaukee Brewers » 2017

Season Overview

86-76 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2017 Milwaukee Brewers

What was the record of the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a 86-76 record. They went 46-38 at home and 40-38 on the road.

What division did the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers play in?

The 2017 Milwaukee Brewers played in the Central Division of the National League.

What was the division record of the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers?

During the regular season, the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers went 40-36 against their NL Central opponents.

What was the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Run Diff
Reds 11-8 57.9% +18
Cardinals 11-8 57.9% -4
Cubs 9-10 47.4% +4
Pirates 9-10 47.4% -8

Did the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers make the Postseason?

No, the Brewers didn't make the Postseason in 2017.

What was the run differential for the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers?

The Milwaukee Brewers finished the regular season with a run differential of +35. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Brewers could have been expected to have about 84.6 wins, or a 85-77 record in the regular season.

How did the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers went 26-26.

How did the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers went 5-11 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2017 Milwaukee Brewers?

The longest losing streak that the Milwaukee Brewers had during the 2017 regular season was 6 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2017 Milwaukee Brewers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 3 vs Rockies L 5 - 7
Tue, Apr 4 vs Rockies L 5 - 6
Wed, Apr 5 vs Rockies W 6 - 1
Thu, Apr 6 vs Rockies L 1 - 2
Fri, Apr 7 vs Cubs W 2 - 1 (11)
Sat, Apr 8 vs Cubs L 6 - 11
Sun, Apr 9 vs Cubs L 4 - 7
Tue, Apr 11 @ Blue Jays W 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 12 @ Blue Jays W 2 - 0
Thu, Apr 13 @ Reds W 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 14 @ Reds W 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 15 @ Reds L 5 - 7
Sun, Apr 16 @ Reds W 4 - 2
Mon, Apr 17 @ Cubs W 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 18 @ Cubs L 7 - 9
Wed, Apr 19 @ Cubs L 4 - 7
Thu, Apr 20 vs Cardinals W 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 21 vs Cardinals L 3 - 6
Sat, Apr 22 vs Cardinals L 1 - 4
Sun, Apr 23 vs Cardinals L 4 - 6
Mon, Apr 24 vs Reds W 11 - 7
Tue, Apr 25 vs Reds W 9 - 1
Wed, Apr 26 vs Reds W 9 - 4
Fri, Apr 28 vs Braves L 8 - 10
Sat, Apr 29 vs Braves L 3 - 11
Sun, Apr 30 vs Braves W 4 - 3
Mon, May 1 @ Cardinals W 7 - 5 (10)
Tue, May 2 @ Cardinals L 1 - 2
Thu, May 4 @ Cardinals W 5 - 4
Fri, May 5 @ Pirates L 0 - 4
Sat, May 6 @ Pirates L 1 - 2 (10)
Sun, May 7 @ Pirates W 6 - 2
Tue, May 9 vs Red Sox W 11 - 7
Wed, May 10 vs Red Sox W 7 - 4
Thu, May 11 vs Red Sox L 1 - 4
Fri, May 12 vs Mets W 7 - 4
Sat, May 13 vs Mets W 11 - 4
Sun, May 14 vs Mets W 11 - 9
Mon, May 15 @ Padres L 5 - 6 (10)
Tue, May 16 @ Padres W 6 - 2
Wed, May 17 @ Padres W 3 - 1
Thu, May 18 @ Padres W 4 - 2
Fri, May 19 @ Cubs W 6 - 3
Sun, May 21 @ Cubs L 6 - 13
Tue, May 23 vs Blue Jays L 3 - 4
Wed, May 24 vs Blue Jays L 4 - 8
Thu, May 25 vs Diamondbacks L 0 - 4
Fri, May 26 vs Diamondbacks L 2 - 4 (10)
Sat, May 27 vs Diamondbacks W 6 - 1
Sun, May 28 vs Diamondbacks W 9 - 5
Mon, May 29 @ Mets L 2 - 4
Tue, May 30 @ Mets L 4 - 5 (12)
Wed, May 31 @ Mets W 7 - 1
Thu, Jun 1 @ Mets W 2 - 1
Fri, Jun 2 vs Dodgers L 1 - 2 (12)
Sat, Jun 3 vs Dodgers L 8 - 10
Sun, Jun 4 vs Dodgers W 3 - 0
Mon, Jun 5 vs Giants L 2 - 7
Tue, Jun 6 vs Giants W 5 - 2
Wed, Jun 7 vs Giants W 6 - 3
Thu, Jun 8 vs Giants L 5 - 9 (10)
Fri, Jun 9 @ Diamondbacks W 8 - 6
Sat, Jun 10 @ Diamondbacks L 2 - 3
Sun, Jun 11 @ Diamondbacks L 1 - 11
Tue, Jun 13 @ Cardinals L 0 - 6
Tue, Jun 13 @ Cardinals W 8 - 5
Wed, Jun 14 @ Cardinals W 7 - 6
Thu, Jun 15 @ Cardinals W 6 - 4
Fri, Jun 16 vs Padres W 6 - 5 (10)
Sat, Jun 17 vs Padres L 5 - 7 (11)
Sun, Jun 18 vs Padres W 2 - 1
Mon, Jun 19 vs Pirates L 1 - 8
Tue, Jun 20 vs Pirates L 3 - 7
Wed, Jun 21 vs Pirates W 4 - 3
Thu, Jun 22 vs Pirates W 4 - 2
Fri, Jun 23 @ Braves L 4 - 5
Sat, Jun 24 @ Braves L 1 - 3
Sun, Jun 25 @ Braves W 7 - 0
Tue, Jun 27 @ Reds L 6 - 8
Wed, Jun 28 @ Reds L 3 - 4
Thu, Jun 29 @ Reds W 11 - 3
Fri, Jun 30 vs Marlins W 3 - 2
Sat, Jul 1 vs Marlins W 8 - 4
Sun, Jul 2 vs Marlins L 3 - 10
Mon, Jul 3 vs Orioles W 8 - 1
Tue, Jul 4 vs Orioles W 6 - 2
Wed, Jul 5 vs Orioles W 4 - 0
Thu, Jul 6 @ Cubs W 11 - 2
Fri, Jul 7 @ Yankees W 9 - 4
Sat, Jul 8 @ Yankees L 3 - 5
Sun, Jul 9 @ Yankees W 5 - 3
Fri, Jul 14 vs Phillies W 9 - 6
Sat, Jul 15 vs Phillies W 3 - 2
Sun, Jul 16 vs Phillies L 2 - 5
Mon, Jul 17 @ Pirates L 2 - 4
Tue, Jul 18 @ Pirates L 3 - 4
Wed, Jul 19 @ Pirates L 2 - 3 (10)
Thu, Jul 20 @ Pirates L 2 - 4
Fri, Jul 21 @ Phillies L 1 - 6
Sat, Jul 22 @ Phillies W 9 - 8
Sun, Jul 23 @ Phillies L 3 - 6
Tue, Jul 25 @ Nationals W 8 - 0
Wed, Jul 26 @ Nationals L 5 - 8
Thu, Jul 27 @ Nationals L 2 - 15
Fri, Jul 28 vs Cubs W 2 - 1
Sat, Jul 29 vs Cubs L 1 - 2 (11)
Sun, Jul 30 vs Cubs L 2 - 4
Tue, Aug 1 vs Cardinals W 3 - 2
Wed, Aug 2 vs Cardinals L 4 - 5
Thu, Aug 3 vs Cardinals W 2 - 1
Fri, Aug 4 @ Rays W 2 - 0
Sat, Aug 5 @ Rays W 3 - 0
Sun, Aug 6 @ Rays L 1 - 2
Mon, Aug 7 @ Twins L 4 - 5
Tue, Aug 8 @ Twins L 4 - 11
Wed, Aug 9 vs Twins L 0 - 4
Thu, Aug 10 vs Twins L 2 - 7
Fri, Aug 11 vs Reds L 10 - 11
Sat, Aug 12 vs Reds W 6 - 5 (10)
Sun, Aug 13 vs Reds W 7 - 4
Tue, Aug 15 vs Pirates W 3 - 1
Wed, Aug 16 vs Pirates W 7 - 6
Fri, Aug 18 @ Rockies L 4 - 8
Sat, Aug 19 @ Rockies W 6 - 3
Sun, Aug 20 @ Rockies W 8 - 4
Mon, Aug 21 @ Giants L 0 - 2
Tue, Aug 22 @ Giants W 4 - 3
Wed, Aug 23 @ Giants L 2 - 4
Fri, Aug 25 @ Dodgers L 1 - 3
Sat, Aug 26 @ Dodgers W 3 - 0
Sun, Aug 27 @ Dodgers W 3 - 2
Tue, Aug 29 vs Cardinals L 2 - 10
Wed, Aug 30 vs Cardinals W 6 - 5
Thu, Aug 31 vs Nationals W 6 - 3
Fri, Sep 1 vs Nationals W 1 - 0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Nationals L 2 - 3
Sun, Sep 3 vs Nationals W 7 - 2
Mon, Sep 4 @ Reds L 4 - 5
Tue, Sep 5 @ Reds L 3 - 9
Wed, Sep 6 @ Reds L 1 - 7
Fri, Sep 8 @ Cubs W 2 - 0
Sat, Sep 9 @ Cubs W 15 - 2
Sun, Sep 10 @ Cubs W 3 - 1
Mon, Sep 11 vs Pirates L 0 - 7
Tue, Sep 12 vs Pirates W 5 - 2
Wed, Sep 13 vs Pirates W 8 - 2
Fri, Sep 15 vs Marlins W 10 - 2
Sat, Sep 16 vs Marlins L 4 - 7
Sun, Sep 17 vs Marlins W 10 - 3
Mon, Sep 18 @ Pirates W 3 - 0
Tue, Sep 19 @ Pirates W 1 - 0
Wed, Sep 20 @ Pirates L 4 - 6
Thu, Sep 21 vs Cubs L 3 - 5 (10)
Fri, Sep 22 vs Cubs L 4 - 5 (10)
Sat, Sep 23 vs Cubs W 4 - 3 (10)
Sun, Sep 24 vs Cubs L 0 - 5
Tue, Sep 26 vs Reds W 7 - 6
Wed, Sep 27 vs Reds L 0 - 6
Thu, Sep 28 vs Reds W 4 - 3
Fri, Sep 29 @ Cardinals W 5 - 3
Sat, Sep 30 @ Cardinals L 6 - 7
Sun, Oct 1 @ Cardinals W 6 - 1

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy